Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Staybridge Suites Cranbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1272 South River Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cranbury in Cranbury

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cranbury
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cranbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cranbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, quiet, excellent breakfast
Not really
Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from Richmond Hill, NY
April 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Cumberland, RI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and size of room
Comfort
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Valhalla, NY
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the fact that our suite had a little kitchen it was perfect being that we have two kids. Also it was very roomy.
The gym was a little weak. The breakfast was ok but it was so busy they couldn't keep up. It seems as thought they are slowly remolding.

I would stay here again and would recommend it to friends and family.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel had one of the friendliest, most helpful staffs of any place I have ever stayed. From helping with a cooling situation in my room, to suggesting places to eat, to happily letting me print a document on the office printer, the staff was GREAT!
Only had 1 problem with the cooling in my room, but the staff helped fix it immediately.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice, large suite style room with small kitchen. Great free breakfast as well.
Nothing to complain about at this place. Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Fallston, MD
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good value for price, Decent breakfast. Exterior appearance has good appeal.
Overall odor was a little offensive due to renovations and age of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Trenton, NJ
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean spacious and friendly staff! Great location even though they were renovating!
The food could've been a better selection of food

I will definitely stay there again!

Couple
Darwin from Hightstown, NJ
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Alexandria, VA
December 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy drive off both the NJ turnpike. On a Saturday morning an hour drive into midtown Manhattan.Decent breakfast bar.
The furnishings could be updated.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cranbury
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cranbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.