Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Staybridge Suites Cranbury in Cranbury

Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Staybridge Suites Cranbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1272 South River Road
Cranbury, NJ 08512

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cranbury in Cranbury

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cranbury
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cranbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cranbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cranbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Outdated furniture but very nice staff and clean
Outdated but they are doing renovation right now.
Business Traveler
Chaimy from Brooklyn, NY
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and spacious. The bed offered good sleep support with nice bedding. Shower had good pressure. Pool area was clean and inviting. Breakfast quality was good. The staff is very helpful and is the main reason I hope to return soon.
Nothing I can think of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lynnette from Cortland, NY
May 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room had a full kitchen and free laundry facilities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhasset, NY
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was spacious with great amenities.
Price was a bit too high. Over $30 in taxes brought the suite toXXX for the night. Come on, we are renting a room for a night for a family, we're not buying the place.

Excellent first impression of outside appearance. Very nice and helpful front desk staff. Large rooms with great amenities. Too expensive, so won't stay again. Breakfast not nearly as good as Hyatt House.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White River Junction, VT
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, close to area we were visiting
Smokers at the entry/exit doors.

Staff was very friendly. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite with no increase in rate! Rooms and bathrooms were very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Bennington, VT
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
loved the 2 room suite. very clean and fully stocked. The manager (DJ ?) was extremely helpful and kind. the breakfast buffet was great. the woman in charge of the breakfast was so kind.
wish there was an inside pool.

wonderful hotel. Great location...close to Six Flags. When we arrived..there were free burgers and hotdogs as well as wine and beer!!

Group Traveler
Melissa from Burlington, KY
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
When we arrived we were three hours earlier than the check in time, but because we had been on the road for 12 hours, they allowed us to check in early. This was unexpected and completely appreciated. We were able to get some rest before continuing.
The 'lady' getting the breakfast bar ready was a bit rude and didn't wear gloves while working with the food. I don't think she spoke English or understood dialect, but she was rude and told everyone who walked in "No no, come back 7:30!".

I love that each room has its own full size refrigerator, sink and coffee pot. It has everything essential and necessary for when you are away from home. Aside from the lady preparing the breakfast, everyone was first class professional and accomodating. In this lady's defense the ONLY thing I witnessed her doing without gloves was transferring muffins from one plate to the display where they reside for breakfast. However, her hand was touching the top of the muffin and I can only assume she didn't wear gloves for the rest of her prep. And Gina gets huge kudos from me, too. I made arrangements for five very fussy families and she made each check in a smooth transaction; so thank you Gina. Yes, I will definitely stay here again should the next family reunion be in Jersey! :) ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cranbury
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cranbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg