Staybridge Suites Covington

Staybridge Suites Covington

Staybridge Suites Covington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
140 Holiday Blvd
Covington, LA 70433

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Covington in Covington

# 4 of 13 hotels in Covington
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Covington, LA
July 11, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Adequate parking, great location. Decent breakfast.
We were on the third floor- took between 7-8 mnutes for the hot water to reach our room. Probablle cause was not many people on our floor. And the water heater was centrally locate on the first floor. The pool was very cloudy.. regardless it was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
amazing staff and location. They bent over backwards to assist us. Everything we need was there. better than a 4 star one.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Doug from Robertsdale, AL
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean ...god price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 4, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Micanopy, FL
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good Hotel value.
Staff did not seem to care about their jobs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast was nice. The room was a nice size.
The bed skirt was badly stained and looked like it had not been washed in months. It appeared to have food or vomit stains on it. It was completely disgusting. Also the shower was not the cleanest. The rest of the room was fine.
Randall from Dallas, GA
May 17, 2017
10.0
A very pleasant surprise!We enjoyed everythibg about it.
No, nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, good breakfast, front desk staff was very nice. I was worried about dogs barking because it is a pet friendly hotel but we didn't hear any dogs barking and I saw several and they were well behaved. Very nice kitchenette area. Great hotel!
Room was very small for a family with 2 children but we had a pull out sofa so we made it work. Guests at pool area were being loud at night. No blanket for pull out sofa.
Couple
Fulton from Youngsville, LA
May 8, 2017
Couple
4.0
The room was infested with roaches, and the hotel was unable to offer us another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, KY
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Covington
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.