Staybridge Suites Corning

Staybridge Suites Corning

Staybridge Suites Corning Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
201 Townley Avenue
Corning, NY 14830-2000

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Corning in Corning

# 3 of 5 hotels in Corning
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Corning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Corning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Moscow, PA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE ROOM SIZES WERE EXCELLENT. PERFECTLY LAID OUT FOR PRIVACY. POOL OPEN TIL 10 PM WAS A TREAT. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF TERRIFIC GREAT LOCATION TO MUSEUM AND TROLEY SERVICE
COOKIES AND AFTERNOON COCTAIL PARTIES ARE ONLY MON, TUES,WED. DISSAPOINTED ABOUT SAME. KIDS WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO HOT CHOCOLATE AND FRESH BAKED COOKIES.
Couple
Noelle from Cleveland, OH
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect...literally on the end of the Corning Glass Museum parking lot within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and attentive and the room was a great size with great amenities for the price. I enjoyed the kitchen in the room!
Mary from Rochester, NY
October 16, 2015
8.0
Clean
They could have told us we could just go get on a bus for the museum. Also heard the breakfast person say to someone this is why she doesn't smile. Not something to say in front of guest. Made people feel like we were doing something wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sudhakar from Piscataway, NJ
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, Swimming pool, dvd rental

Very nice hotel with all amenities provided. It was worth the price.

Group Traveler
Loyd from Telephone, TX
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Ask twice for trash pick up .all else was great !
Couple
Daniel from Concord Twp, OH
April 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was very big and nice.The staff was very helpful. Check in and out was done quickly.
Very noisy walls seem very thin.
Eric from Lnacaster, PA
February 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Martlon, NJ
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was within walking distance to the shuttle stop for the Corning Museum, that was great as I have mobility issues. The suite was nicely sized for my wife and myself plus our two teenage sons. We all had enough space so that we didn't feel crampe
Having to leave
Group Traveler
Ann from Tamaqua, PA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location with easy access.
The "suite" was a bit smaller than I expected, but it served its purpose very well.

The location was PERFECT for what we needed, and the hotel itself was fabulous! it was beautiful inside, the staff was unbelievably helpful, and the breakfast was excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ransomville, NY
September 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hot Breakfast was very good. Room was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Disappointed in quality of mattress - very noisy. Also, wi-fi internet connection poor.

Location within walking distance of Corning Museum of Glass and Corning downtown very convenient.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Corning
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Corning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.