Staybridge Suites Columbia

Staybridge Suites Columbia

Staybridge Suites Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1913 Huger St
Columbia, SC 29201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Columbia in Columbia

# 2 of 79 hotels in Columbia
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wish it was in a more walkable area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were spacious
The road turning in to hotel was not easy
Couple
Joseph from Marietta, GA
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was a great hotel; the staff was efficient and very friendly. The rooms were big, we'll appointed and CLEAN. They served a great variety of food at breakfast that was kept well stocked. They also served a nice meal in the evening with drinks!
I loved everything about this hotel. No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
I would avoid any room on the first floor, especially 121 due to noise and housekeeping staff clogging the hallway. By clogging I mean half the hallway blocked by carts the other by the maids. Yeah they moved and all, but I shouldn't have that problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Holmdel, NJ
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chandy from Monroe, NC
March 28, 2016
10.0
Very clean hotel with excellent breakfast and customer service. I interacted with several staff members and each was as pleasant as could be.
It was difficult to turn right into the parking lot due to traffic coming off the ramp, but that's nothing they can fix.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Meals provided were great. Room was better than I expected.
Rooms facing Hugey Street are not as quiet due to the traffic coming off of 126.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from S. Burlington, VT
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good coffee and breakfast. Kitchen with 2 burners, sink, dishwasher and refrigerator.
Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
August 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Not much ok location.
This was one of the worst days I've ever had at the Staybridge. I understand it was a family reunion but the staff was absolutely horrible. When they ran out of breakfast and I was told I can go get breakfast somewhere else was a little too much.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Columbia
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.