Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
805 Keene Street
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 in Columbia

# 4 of 36 hotels in Columbia
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Lake Forest, IL
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice size suite in convenient location.
Room were not as clean as I like. Pool paint peeling off bottom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I did not like the parking at this hotel. The parking lot does not have enough spaces for the amount of rooms in the hotel.
Couple
Mary from Ferguson, MO
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved our suite. It was clean and spacious. Exactly what we needed. The breakfasts were very nice and the common rooms inviting.
The only drawback was that our suite smelled of some kind of electrical fire, which made me a little nauseous a couple of times.
Couple
Gary from St Louis, MO
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
New
No ice on any floor.
Couple
Hector from High Point, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
All
How to get from the exit of the road to the Hotel. Too many turns and roads.
Couple
Betty from Missoula, MT
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel is easy off and on the freeway. There is a TGIF Fridays within walking distance. The breakfast room was very nice. The room was a good size. The room has a microwave and a refrigerator.
The location, although easy off and on freeway it was located behind another hotel. The stairways could have been vacumned better.

The staff were friendly and accomodating. We did not get to use the pool but the inside pool looked very inviting. The room we got was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirbyville, MO
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Separate King bed. Fireplace and kitchen.
The only entry to the bathroom is through the private bedroom. Fire alarms will trigger from the steam from the shower.
Terry from Saginaw, MI
July 14, 2015
9.0
Room was. Spacious
Couple
Cynthia from New Lenox, IL
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Proximity to Univ of MO campus.
It really was just an acceptable, average hotel for s one night stay.
Couple
Leah from Strawberry, AR
July 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Modern, comfortable feel.
Some of the tv channels were fuzzy. The room smelled like it had been smoked in.

Great!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.