Hotels in Columbia

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
805 Keene Street
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 in Columbia

# 4 of 33 hotels in Columbia
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Columbia, MO
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were all kind. Our one bedroom suite was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, everyone in my family found something to eat.
Some worn out spots in the tub, but not too bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
December 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was great The room was very spaciouse
The room was not clean There was what looked to be dog hairs all over the bathroom floor and candy wrapers by the bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I got a smoking room when I checked in when I checked a non-smoking room on my reservation the hotel was sold out so I was stuck with it and it ruined my stay there, it smelled so bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
December 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed was big and comfortable.
Pool was out of towels, then found out Hotel had no clean bath towels available in the laundry room even. Hot tub was warm at best and pool area was freezing cold. Breakfast was not good, fruit was bitter and hard, biscuits were hard and dry.

at check out I was asked how my stay was. I said it was all right and that seemed to be OK with the front desk. I would not pay more thenxxx dollars a night for this hotel. First time I feel like I got burned by Priceline!!! I would have a hard time giving this hotel any thing more than 2 stars! The employees were more concerned with god knows what, not the customers!

Group Traveler
Daniel from O'Fallon, MO
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy check in and check out using priceline
not really

clean hotel that has everything you need for your stay.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Saint Peters, MO
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Room was very large and clean.
Thought the rate was expensive for Columbia. XXX/night. Their parking spaces are narrower than a standard parking space. Window A/C and heat. Hard to control the temperature.
Janice from Paola, KS
September 3, 2013
6.0
Size of the room was good. Had a fairly good size flat screen tv (over 32"). The king size bed was comfortable. The staff was nice and accommodating. Meals included free beer, wine and sodas.
No one used the pool, it was cloudy,& it had windows facing the lobby so everyone could watch you, didn't like that part. Didn't like being on the front of the bldg. 1st floor, everyone can see in if you want natural light. The food was fair.

I would say it was a fair experience, I don't think I would recommend it to others. I did like being able to bring your pets. Depending on the price, I might stay there again.

Business Traveler
Maribeth from Carl Junction, MO
August 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Their staff was remarkable. So nice and sincere.

couldn't have asked for a better hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Galena, IL
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice room and breakfast.
Halls sometimes had a mess with dirt or wrappers due to heavy traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Hope Mills, NC
March 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was beyond friendly. We were only in town for a two days, but they bent over backward to make our stay with our toddler stress free; helping find cold weather activities for him, providing a crib, letting us check out late due to naptime. Superb
Not a single complaint!

The hotel is well located. Easy on and off I70, but also short simple drive to downtown/Mizzou campus. Comfy bed, updated furnishings (but not so 'trendy' to make them uncomfortable). Would have been wonderful for longer stay, too. Good breakfast (not exceptional, but what was there was hot and yummy). Good nearby (walking distance) eateries, and great ones a short drive away. The staff of the hotel is easily its best asset. They're helpful above and beyond. Even without them, the trip would have been good, but they made it stellar. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg