Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 in Columbia

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
805 Keene Street
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 in Columbia

# 6 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Peoria, IL
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cory from Saint Louis, MO
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The kitchen! I was expecting a small microwave and a mini-fridge. There were 2 stove top burners, a full sized fridge, a dishwasher, and a garbage disposal.
Super slow elevator. But that wasn't a huge deal considering there were only 4 floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Omaha, NE
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and appeared to be well-maintained.
When open, it was a little tight on space around the sofa bed - both my husband and 5 year old (the one sleeping in the sofa bed) bumped into the frame of the bed with their shins when trying to walk around it on the side closest to the wall/tv.

Our room was awesome - very spacious. We had a suite, with king size bed, kitchenette (with dishes, glasses, and silverware), and sofa bed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very comfortable, and the hotel had excellent amenities. The room and guest areas were very clean.
The front desk staff was excellent:professional and friendly. However, there were some staff who were very unprofessional. The guest dining area was like a tavern where some staff spoke loudly and crudely. One staff drank beer and belched contantly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Columbia, MO
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were all kind. Our one bedroom suite was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, everyone in my family found something to eat.
Some worn out spots in the tub, but not too bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
December 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was great The room was very spaciouse
The room was not clean There was what looked to be dog hairs all over the bathroom floor and candy wrapers by the bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I got a smoking room when I checked in when I checked a non-smoking room on my reservation the hotel was sold out so I was stuck with it and it ruined my stay there, it smelled so bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grain Valley, MO
December 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
The bed was big and comfortable.
Pool was out of towels, then found out Hotel had no clean bath towels available in the laundry room even. Hot tub was warm at best and pool area was freezing cold. Breakfast was not good, fruit was bitter and hard, biscuits were hard and dry.

at check out I was asked how my stay was. I said it was all right and that seemed to be OK with the front desk. I would not pay more thenxxx dollars a night for this hotel. First time I feel like I got burned by Priceline!!! I would have a hard time giving this hotel any thing more than 2 stars! The employees were more concerned with god knows what, not the customers!

Group Traveler
Daniel from O'Fallon, MO
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy check in and check out using priceline
not really

clean hotel that has everything you need for your stay.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Saint Peters, MO
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Room was very large and clean.
Thought the rate was expensive for Columbia. XXX/night. Their parking spaces are narrower than a standard parking space. Window A/C and heat. Hard to control the temperature.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg