Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
805 Keene Street
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70 in Columbia

# 5 of 27 hotels in Columbia
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deforest, WI
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was ok to get to. Close to everything that I needed to get to in short order
It would have been much more convenient if breakfast would have started 30 minutes earlier.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Kansas City, MO
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big rooms and nice staff
I called to be sure I had a king bed and it was not done, but I think it was just an oversight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, TN
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very pet friendly, and the room was better than we expected! There was tons of room for our toddler and our dog to run around and play in the room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Chesterfield, MO
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice size and value in Columbia
Couple
Lori from Omaha, NE
November 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The customer service was outstanding! The "Happy Hour" was a nice unexpected touch. The room was more than adequate with a comfy bed and nice bedding. Breakfast was more than continental and much appreciated.
The bathroom was small and the sink being outside the bathroom causes a problem when there is one getting ready and one sleeping. Overall such a small dislike.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was quiet, even though located next to 70I
Couple
Jessica from Columbia, MO
October 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly nice and accommodating. It included free dinner and drinks. The room was a big and beautiful. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get out of it the next morning. The free breakfast was delicious.
Nothing! It was perfect
Couple
Karen from Littleton, CO
October 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
My laptop was stolen from room right after we accidentally left it in desk in room. Room had not been rented after us, and only staff had entered with keys. Very painful
Couple
Thomas from Kalamazoo, MI
October 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great and very convenient
Breakfast start serving at 7:30? First time I've been in a hotel that doesn't start serving breakfast at 6 AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
October 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Neighborhood..close to grocery store and college. Breakfast was good, although coffee ran out. Room was spacious and clean.
There was a compressor or some such thing that would kick in and run for 3-4 minutes 4 times an hour. Unfortunately, it woke me several times. I wasn't sure if it was from the A/C (the A/C blower constantly ran) or was from a bigger unit and/or R/V.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Columbia-Highway 63 & I-70
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.