Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7130 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 11 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Concordia, KS
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jill from Concordia, KS
June 18, 2014
10.0
Free laundry
No

Everything was wonderful. Highly recommended

Couple
Gabriel from Garden City, KS
January 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The only positive comment about this hotel is their location.
The hotel is still under construction.

Please advise customers when hotels are under construction.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Canon City, CO
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly and professional staff - top notch! Breakfast is wonderful - great variety and fresh! Love the kitchenette in my room ... good for short or extended stays.
Parking can be a bit tricky, but not a deterrent. I will stay here again!

Try for a room with a view of the mountains, 4th floor is ideal - what a breathtaking view when you wake up! Easy access to I-25 and just off Woodmen so accessible to AFA, Briargate shops, Chapel Hills ... all within minutes.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice layout and breakfast area, very friendly staff.
Hotel was being remodeled and had construction smell & dust. Our room had bare drywall on the ceiling in the bathroom that was unfinished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location to everything was great- Breakfast was very good and great selection.
The renovation mess. Does seem to have very thin walls, not a deal breaker but could here voices and tvs at night when loud. No indoor pool for the kids.

Overall was a favorable experience and will stay again. Hopefully, the renovations will be done and possibly an indoor pool of some kind.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great! The room had a kitchenette so it would be great for extended stays.

I will definitely stay here again, as I will need to be back in Colorado Springs again. It is a beautiful property! My room was on the lower level so I was next to the swimming pool :) (yes, it was heated). Breakfast was amazing with a large variety of items to choose from!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mihail from Lancaster, PA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice roomy suite! Good breakfast. A few restaurants across the street.
Swimming pool was closed for repairs. Had a choice to go next door to Holiday inn, though.

Would recommend for your travel needs to Colorado Springs area. Easy access to highway to go to Colorado Springs or Denver.

Robert from Sanford, FL
June 10, 2013
6.0
It was being remodeled and there was not enough parking
Wendy from Park City, UT
February 19, 2013
6.0
The location was great as well as the price
They are mid reconstruction so front door did not open, and there are broken tiles and work being done. I did not like that.

We arrived late. Had called ahead and requested a specfic room type. They said no problem. When I got there their automatic front door wouldn't open. Rather than walking out front door clerk just motioned for me to push and I could come in. He assigned my room. I went to it it was the wrong room. Went back and was sent to other side of the hotel. I understand this happens it was just after midnight and I was carrying a baby and all my luggage so I was frustrated. The hotel is undergoing renovations so it is a mess right now. But the outside looked really nice. Finally, in the room. I loved the layout and that there was a kitchen but the furniture was marked from heavy use and the bathroom was really dirty. There were old shampoo bottles (used) left above the top of the shower, the fan was filthy, and there was hair in the tub. I would have requested a new room but was too tired to move again. I am sure a lot of these things will be fixed with the redo. So I woudln't count this hotel out, but basic housekeeping should be addressed. ...read more

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg