Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7130 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 6 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The great room, peaceful environment and amazingly helpful and friendly staff
it seems that they only change the towels once a week depending on your specific stay, but they posted clearly in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast and nice evening snack
No

Good place. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
There were no available spaces in front of the building, so I had to park behind the building. The TV in the room was not working at all. No cream for coffee in the room. The bathroom door didn't close. Window didn't lock. Floor wet under window.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean hotel. Nice, friendly staff. Big breakfast buffet. Nice pool and basketball court. Nice relaxing patio/deck to sit on, with a fireplace. Free on site laundry facilities. We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. A wonderful hotel. Highly recommend it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Liberty from Nevada City, CA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was outstanding. Friendly, efficient, hard working, and courteous. Would stay here again just for the service aspect.
We were told in person and via printed information in our room that breakfast was served until 10:30. at 9:15 on the last day of our stay, food was already being packed away when we went to eat. It was frustrating.

We were SO excited to stay in a place with a pool (hot weather!) and disappointed to learn that the outdoor pool on property was being serviced - but we were told we could use the sister property's indoor pool right next door! So thankful for that blessing. Also: very pleased with the well stocked kitchen and comfortable bed. A lovely and delightful stay for our family. Oh? And the guest laundry facility? SIX thumbs up! (Two from each of us!) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing.
I was not a fan of the outdoor pool.

The desk clerk was very welcoming and kind. When we checked out, a different desk clerk gave my husband and me a bottle of water.

Couple
Jill from Concordia, KS
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jill from Concordia, KS
June 18, 2014
10.0
Free laundry
No

Everything was wonderful. Highly recommended

Couple
Gabriel from Garden City, KS
January 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The only positive comment about this hotel is their location.
The hotel is still under construction.

Please advise customers when hotels are under construction.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Canon City, CO
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly and professional staff - top notch! Breakfast is wonderful - great variety and fresh! Love the kitchenette in my room ... good for short or extended stays.
Parking can be a bit tricky, but not a deterrent. I will stay here again!

Try for a room with a view of the mountains, 4th floor is ideal - what a breathtaking view when you wake up! Easy access to I-25 and just off Woodmen so accessible to AFA, Briargate shops, Chapel Hills ... all within minutes.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg