Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7130 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 7 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Auburn, KS
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francis from Chesterton, IN
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place, clean friendly. Staff was outstanding. Had a great stay with mountain view and running creek just past the parking lot. We cooked out using one of many community grills. You can cook if want with a fully stocked kitchen. We had a great t
Solo Traveler
William from Greencastle, PA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, convenient locations (4 restaurants within walking distance ), free use of washer and dryer, very good breakfast
Noise from barking dogs in adjacent rooms, room service came by early and woke me out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Auburn, KS
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked it so much we booked for the following weekend on our return home. The view of the mountains were spectacular. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. We travel a lot and this is one of the best experiences.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Tomball, TX
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, modern room, nice buffet for breakfast, great location.
The proximity of the bed to the bathroom area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Buena Vista, CO
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Updated - popcorn in the room was great I was tired and didn't want to leave the room. Had popcorn for dinner.
Front desk costumer service great.
Couple
Angela from Grand Junction, CO
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole environment was very relaxed! The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was amazing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadron, NE
October 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that the rooms had 2 beds, plus the hide-a-bed.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.