Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7130 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 11 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the outdoor basketball court and view of the river and mountains.
The room and bathroom were not vacuumed, swept, etc. The room smelled musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Monett, MO
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Stafford, VA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Manager/staff were great. My son had Surgery and since USAFA cadets were not back from their Christmas break, we stayed here. They changed sheets and sprayed room with Lysol to make the room as germ free as possible for his stay/recovery after surgery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Katy, TX
September 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Employees the greatest. Thank you ..so helpful. Cooks and housekeepers all friendly and wonderfully helpful.N
That we couldn't stay a month.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful! The room was beautiful and clean! It faced the mountains, and overlooked the pool area. This was the best hotel we've stayed at in a long time!
The pool gate stayed locked until about 10am. We had to go to the front desk to ask for it to be opened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Auburn, KS
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francis from Chesterton, IN
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place, clean friendly. Staff was outstanding. Had a great stay with mountain view and running creek just past the parking lot. We cooked out using one of many community grills. You can cook if want with a fully stocked kitchen. We had a great t
Solo Traveler
William from Greencastle, PA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, convenient locations (4 restaurants within walking distance ), free use of washer and dryer, very good breakfast
Noise from barking dogs in adjacent rooms, room service came by early and woke me out.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs-Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.