Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4220 East Virginia Avenue
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Vancouver, Canada
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Location near bike/running path. Nice lounge area. I like the dogs at the hotel, even though I didn't have one.
The printer was broken for 3 days. The gym was too small. Would have liked a better bike and more space to work out
Solo Traveler
Kathie from Naperville, IL
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great, very helpful and courteous. The rooms were nice size. Very nice patio area
The chair in the sitting area of my room was torn, ripped and filthy. The couch was dirty and sagging. The bedspread was stained and had marks on it. The carpeting was not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Amarillo, TX
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Breakfast. Pool.
Rooms weren't very clean. The beds were ok but the walls, TV, cabinets, etc. were dirty. Original room and hallway on 4th floor smelled of cooked food, that was heavy with curry. We had to move rooms.

For the most part the hotel was fine. Improve on customer service, it just always seemed like they were bothered by people coming to the desk, the cleanliness of the room and furniture and it would be better. In booking this hotel I didn't even consider there would be guests that stay there for long periods of time and because of this would need to cook. No big deal but the smell was terrible and when I went to the front desk they said "they new exactly what I was talking about and would move us". I think in the future they should keep long staying and cooking guests on certain floors. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, convenient, wonderful staff, daily breakfasts;

clean, convenient, wonderful staff, daily breakfasts;

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
The area around the fire pit was very relaxing and comfortable.
The room was in terrible shape. Front desk VERY unfriendly! Terrible breakfast and the floor was sticky in food area. I have had better experiences in hotels that are 1/3 the cost. Very disappointed.
Business Traveler
Brian from Flower Mound, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room w friendly staff. Breakfast was decent.
Room was clean, but musty. Iron was poor. Workout room was very small. A bit far in traffic from downtown, but known going into deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
Room was below average. The bathroom sink wouldn't drain, the floor was sticky, there were two spiders on the wall, and hair on the shower wall. I was only there for one night, but if I planned on staying longer I would NOT have stayed in that room.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Lowell, MA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff are very nice and helpful. Had a friend who had to come over one night and needed to get back to her car in the morning and they helped her with a shuttle ride.
One lady in housekeeping will stand at more door knocking for 10 minutes plus at 7 or 8 in the morning on days of check out before when I said I would be till last minute and even when I have extended stay and signs up. Just very annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
excellent location
Fire alarm went off at 430 am due to something minor in the boiler room. No mention by staff at check-out. I had to bring it up. No accommodation offered, although they did allow a later check-out when I asked even though it became unneccessary.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.