Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4220 East Virginia Avenue
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
The hotel is in need of some deep cleaning and updating. Was not worth the cost.
Couple
Troy from Omaha, NE
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great Breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CT
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
comfortable beds and kitchen facilities
Our door was broken. For the first few days we were able to get in and out of the room, but then we were shut out completely for several hours and the hotel staff could not get the door opened. They needed to have a maintenance person come from home to
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sammamish, WA
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Spacious rooms, USB on alarm clocks, water jug in fridge, all hotels should do this.
Rooms could do with upgrading.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
May 3, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious!!
Could not find tissues in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
April 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly. I also loved the free laundry room.
Smoking was allowed on some rooms and with it being in Colorado, the hallways would smell like weed at times.
Couple
Kevin from Minot Afb, ND
March 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
AMENITIES AND LOCATIONS
I LIKED IT ALL, HOWEVER WHEN WE REARRANGED OUR COUCH, IT WAS EASY TO TELL IT WAS NOT CLEANED UNDERNEATH IT.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
March 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room, full kitchen, updated carpeting.
Wifi was slow.
Couple
William from Germantown, TN
February 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Room was adequate and there was even a fridge/microwave/dishwasher for extended stays. Staff was accommodating.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.