Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek in Denver

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4220 East Virginia Avenue
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joanne from Reno, NV
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Could use some replacement of worn carpet and paint.
Solo Traveler
Ceci from San Juan, PR
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Near Cherry Creek
Nothing to eat or drink.

Rooms are huge. I only needed one bedroom And it was a suite (old, tired , ) but clean. arrived Around 10 pm. I recomend at least a self run Bar/snack. Had to go out for water and food. The place needs urgent renovations. I like your app but will never use the "direct Deal" again. Rather pay little more than getting The wrong end of a "deal". Thank u

Couple
Jacqueline from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The refrigerator and public spaces are nice. Proximity to the Super Target was nice as well in case you need booze or other items!
It's about five miles from downtown or a $15 cab ride. Not walkable to any major attractions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from City, CA
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
Location was good for our needs. It was quiet and, wh;ile not the newest, well maintained and clean. Staff was able to accomodate our request for two adjoining rooms.

We assumed that all hotels in Colorado were non-smoking, but that obviously--in this instance--was not the case. Our rooms were definitely non-smoking, so we have no complaints in that regard, but the hallways were rather smoky. Breakfast was pretty standard and good, with hot and cold items. Staff was on hand to keep everything stocked, clean and neat. The next question in this survey is not accurate, as it will not permit an inclusive answer. Our visit, with two adjoining rooms, included business, a senior couple, and a family with children. (One 10-month-old baby.) The well arranged kitchenette was a plus. ...read more

Solo Traveler
David from University City, MO
April 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good hotel decent rate.
Expected larger suite besides bedroom, bathroom and small kitchen.

Good place to stay, fairly helpful staff, near a Target. In all, a good value for the area.

Solo Traveler
Jeremiah from Ignacio, CO
February 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Employes are the best I've worked with!
Nothing

I've stayed a few times the place never changes. The employes are great to work with and very helpful! Plus it's nice spot just to chill.

Couple
Roger And Shirley from Ogden, UT
December 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, comfortable, clean.
There was nothing I did not like.

This was great. Met my expectations then some. The inside was as pleasant and the outside. Breakfast was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Could not have asked for more.

Business Traveler
Gary from Ooltewah, TN
October 24, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient, clean and friendly

Convenient, clean and friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from El Paso, TX
October 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean, well spaced so it felt roomy, loved the view from the entrance, and the staff was super nice.

Great hotel for family needs, beautiful entrance right next to cherry creek path, nice rooms with a full-enough kitchen, friendly staff, and close to many things in Denver.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg