Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4220 East Virginia Avenue
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Flower Mound, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room w friendly staff. Breakfast was decent.
Room was clean, but musty. Iron was poor. Workout room was very small. A bit far in traffic from downtown, but known going into deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
Room was below average. The bathroom sink wouldn't drain, the floor was sticky, there were two spiders on the wall, and hair on the shower wall. I was only there for one night, but if I planned on staying longer I would NOT have stayed in that room.
Solo Traveler
Heather from Lowell, MA
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff are very nice and helpful. Had a friend who had to come over one night and needed to get back to her car in the morning and they helped her with a shuttle ride.
One lady in housekeeping will stand at more door knocking for 10 minutes plus at 7 or 8 in the morning on days of check out before when I said I would be till last minute and even when I have extended stay and signs up. Just very annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
excellent location
Fire alarm went off at 430 am due to something minor in the boiler room. No mention by staff at check-out. I had to bring it up. No accommodation offered, although they did allow a later check-out when I asked even though it became unneccessary.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, front disk were great
Room Cleaning is an issue
Group Traveler
Karen from Chicago, IL
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We were in Denver for Thanksgiving. The 2 room suite was perfect for my husband, myself and my father. The rooms were a nice size and the living/dining room was perfect for us. Overall it a was a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Jacklyn from Sedona, AZ
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is withing walking distance of Coors Field.
The room smelled a little musty, although it was clean.

Great location, great price. The breakfast was very nice and even though it is by a highway and we had a room close to it, we did not hear the traffic and slept well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.