Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4220 East Virginia Avenue
Glendale, CO 80246

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, NY
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms could use some updating. The mirror frame in my room was broken. Sunday morning breakfast starts too late.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean and great service. Best of all this price included breakfast and dinner!
Loved it all!

Not to far from airport and across from Super Target. Nice walk in front of hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my second time to stay at this location of Staybridge Suites. The location is off of a main thoroughfare very convenient to all areas of Denver. There are shopping and restaurants nearby, but the hotel backs up to a beautiful jogging trail.
Couple
Gerald from San Jose, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not a fan of not having the bed made and fresh towels for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
September 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Both my family and I enjoyed the stay. Each of the staff members who helped us were friendly and able to make us feel like we were not at a hotel, but that we just got home after a short trip.
Unfortunately the the issue we faced was that we had to leave. Time went far too fast and we did so appreciate every small touch.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Vancouver, Canada
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Location near bike/running path. Nice lounge area. I like the dogs at the hotel, even though I didn't have one.
The printer was broken for 3 days. The gym was too small. Would have liked a better bike and more space to work out
Solo Traveler
Kathie from Naperville, IL
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great, very helpful and courteous. The rooms were nice size. Very nice patio area
The chair in the sitting area of my room was torn, ripped and filthy. The couch was dirty and sagging. The bedspread was stained and had marks on it. The carpeting was not clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Amarillo, TX
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Breakfast. Pool.
Rooms weren't very clean. The beds were ok but the walls, TV, cabinets, etc. were dirty. Original room and hallway on 4th floor smelled of cooked food, that was heavy with curry. We had to move rooms.

For the most part the hotel was fine. Improve on customer service, it just always seemed like they were bothered by people coming to the desk, the cleanliness of the room and furniture and it would be better. In booking this hotel I didn't even consider there would be guests that stay there for long periods of time and because of this would need to cook. No big deal but the smell was terrible and when I went to the front desk they said "they new exactly what I was talking about and would move us". I think in the future they should keep long staying and cooking guests on certain floors. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, convenient, wonderful staff, daily breakfasts;

clean, convenient, wonderful staff, daily breakfasts;

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.