Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center

Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center in Chattanooga

Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center

Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1300 Carter Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center in Chattanooga

# 16 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Erin from Evansville, IN
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was the just about the best thing.
The customer service level of the General manager, Jim, as well as the staff was a disgrace. I work with customer service and would never treat my customers this way. If I did I would have certainly been wrote up. I will never do business with them.

If I was the CEO, owner, etc I would not do business with them either.

Michael from Rockford, IL
August 13, 2014
1.0
Bed was blood stained and gross...cleaning rags left all over the room and hair left in the tub.

Room charges were refunded after compliant thankfully.

Couple
Annie from Conyers, GA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, full breakfast, coffee available at all times, quite, clean room
No
Solo Traveler
Terry Wayne from Columbia, TN
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lucinda from Lewisburg, TN
April 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Jasper, GA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good.
It is a little further from downtown than I had expected but it was still close enough to catch the trolley.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very functional suite design is a great value.

Room was great!! Top priorities - it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Beyond that, the suite was so much better than a standard hotel for a multiple night stay. The large fridge and kitchenette saved us money and made time in the room more comfortable. The bath layout is a little small, but the functional closet area and shelves still gave us room to spread out so it didn't feel cramped. Finally, the work and sitting areas were very useful to us and allowed us to both work and relax during our stay. ...read more

Couple
Aaron from Kingsport, TN
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and happy hour
Nothing

We loved this hotel. Breakfast was fantastic, way above an average hotel breakfast. Also, they have appetizers (baked potato bar when we stayed) and free wine and beer from 5:30-7:30. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The hotel isn't in the greatest part of town, but parking is gated and we never felt unsafe or uncomfortable with the surroundings. Downtown attractions are close. They have an indoor pool which we didn't try, but it must be nice because we saw lots of kids running around in swimming trunks (in January)... We definitely look forward to staying here next time we are in Chattanooga. A++ ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The layout of the room was great. The breakfast was really nice, & so was the staff.
Wish there was a better place to take the dogs, but it was adequate & supplied bags, which I appreciated.

I really liked it.

Group Traveler
Karen from La Vergne, TN
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It had a full kitchen
No way to walk our dog outside in the mornings because of breakfast being served. The tv was not access able to both beds.

The hotel was very clean

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg