Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center

Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center

Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1300 Carter Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center in Chattanooga

# 13 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Williamsburg, VA
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good amount of space in the rooms. Free breakfast served in the morning has several choices and is a value added benefit. Quick access to the highway/interstate.
Location is not ideal unless you're destination is the convention center. There is not much of anything in the immediate area of this hotel and if you're looking to venture out you're best served using either a bicycle or your feet as parking can be pain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, VA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were in town for a marathon and the proximity to both downtown and the race location was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Huntington Woods, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fine location. Very reasonable parking and minimal charge. Breakfast was great. Pool clean and well maintained. Lovely room - comfortable, clean, and well furnished. Great value!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Massapequa, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel really caters to its guests. full free breakfast with to go bags for anyone who was on way out. The evening social where they served free food wine & beer was a great treat. Plus free laundry. Clean & VERY comfy rooms. We LOVE IT there!
The front desk clerks could have been a bit more friendly and welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivy from Madison, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent breakfast buffet. Clean. Indoor pool is nice. On site laundry is convenient.
Couple
Richard from Marietta, GA
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Layout - spacious breakfast seating area - free washer and dryer
Distance from attractions and a free city shuttle
Group Traveler
Erin from Evansville, IN
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was the just about the best thing.
The customer service level of the General manager, Jim, as well as the staff was a disgrace. I work with customer service and would never treat my customers this way. If I did I would have certainly been wrote up. I will never do business with them.

If I was the CEO, owner, etc I would not do business with them either.

Michael from Rockford, IL
August 13, 2014
1.0
Bed was blood stained and gross...cleaning rags left all over the room and hair left in the tub.

Room charges were refunded after compliant thankfully.

Couple
Annie from Conyers, GA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, full breakfast, coffee available at all times, quite, clean room
No
Solo Traveler
Terry Wayne from Columbia, TN
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chattanooga Downtown - Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.