Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth in Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
21902 Lassen St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff...wonderful breakfasts...great room!!
Expensive Non-refundable Pet fee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Stayed many times and loved it. But, this time the room furnace will not turn off and was loud.
Couple
Jillian from Hercules, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
We appreciated the hospitality from the staff and the spaciousness of the room. I am needed quiet time to work, so having the desk and a true one-bedroom to close doors where my husband could watch TV in the other room was great. Dinner was a bonus too!
The comfort of the bed itself wasn't the best, but overall everything was great. The location was a bit far from where we were hoping to be, but we managed just fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Lompoc, CA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the continental breakfast! The suite was clean & spacious.
It was challenging to find a parking space after leaving for outing & returning to the hotel.
Couple
Gabriel from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room decor was fantastic. Accommodated our family well.
Couple
Ellis from Surprise, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Been there a number of times. Always an excellent experience. Staff is very accommodating.
NO

Will always stay there when we come to visit family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff and spacious room for the price! Complimentary breakfast was pretty decent with delicious fresh fruits.
My baby was crawling in the room and within 5min his hands and knees were BLACK! Not so clean carpet so I couldn't put my baby down.

Over all, it was a nice hotel but it's probably better if I could stay for more than one night. Swimming pool doesn't open until 10 and check out time is 11 so it was kind of a tight morning because I wanted to have a quick dip to cool down before we drive back to nor-cal. The room had a full size refridgerator and full kitchen. It came in very handy to prep baby food.

Couple
Dennis from Sylmar, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room and staff
Price could of been better

It was great

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg