Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth in Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
21902 Lassen St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room decor was fantastic. Accommodated our family well.
Couple
Ellis from Surprise, AZ
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Been there a number of times. Always an excellent experience. Staff is very accommodating.
NO

Will always stay there when we come to visit family

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff and spacious room for the price! Complimentary breakfast was pretty decent with delicious fresh fruits.
My baby was crawling in the room and within 5min his hands and knees were BLACK! Not so clean carpet so I couldn't put my baby down.

Over all, it was a nice hotel but it's probably better if I could stay for more than one night. Swimming pool doesn't open until 10 and check out time is 11 so it was kind of a tight morning because I wanted to have a quick dip to cool down before we drive back to nor-cal. The room had a full size refridgerator and full kitchen. It came in very handy to prep baby food.

Couple
Dennis from Sylmar, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room and staff
Price could of been better

It was great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and beautiful. Felt just like home. Free breakfast and cocktail hour!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, nice rooms and comfortable bed.
Room service was not great. One day they did not even come.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Surrey Hills, Australia
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This hotel is NOT in Warner Center.and that is what I booked and paid for. It is a good 3 miles away.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
CLEAN NEAT
tv PROBLEM, NETWORK SIGNEL NOT STRONG ENOUGHT TO BE USABLE, AND THE GARDENARS WOKE US UP AT 6:30 700AM
Rodney from Helendale, CA
May 14, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like everything in this hotel, the staff are very accommodating . I requested an early check-in because my husband just had eye surgery And they accommodated us w/ a smile! Evening social was great, breakfast was very good, the suite Was very clean
No
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg