Hotels in Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
21902 Lassen St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Chatsworth in Chatsworth

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chatsworth
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelito from Daly City, CA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This suite is big & clean everything updated super like it. Definite ill book my next trip at staybridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean and neat. Breakfast was good and customer service was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was like in a private condo, not a hotel. So comfy and roomy. Great!!
Location was a little odd, in the middle of the residential area. However, it was just thirty minutes to Malibu Beach through the Topanga Canyon Road which is just next to the hotel. No traffic jam. (we could detour highways, like 405, 101 alltogether.)

Breakfast was good. We arrived on Thursday afternoon and they served hot dinner with pizza, fresh salad bar and even beer and wines which were quite excellent ones. (Monday through Thursday will be for free hot dinner) Pleasantly surprised!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrance from Murrieta, CA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

Duplicate charges for stay to guests debit card and my Amex. Still is unresolved. Arising from booking.com and Staybridge

Business Traveler
Michael from Bronx, NY
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice free breakfast, friendly employees, free parking, large room
Room was musty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Rancho Mirage, CA
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable
Location. I was bidding for Warner Center/Woodland Hills and I ended up in Chatsworth!
Business Traveler
Victoria from Citrus Heights, CA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the accommodation was great for my elderly mother.
No

Staff great. Breakfast was good. Don't like the deposit hold. Would like to see another hotel near studio city, california.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Berlin, NJ
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
service was great very professional all throughout the hotel.
Nothing was wrong I will stay there every time I go to California
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg