Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain

Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain in San Diego

Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain

Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11855 Avenue Of Industry
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Richmond, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the modern decor and comfortable bed - very inviting and clean aesthetic! Breakfast was plentiful and good choices - enjoyed the omelettes. Staff friendly and attentive.
business-park location so not great for walking/fitness but we knew about that ahead of time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marnie from Lakewood, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the kitchen, breakfast in the morning, and laundry facilities. The staff was very helpful. The business area was useful as well.
Disappointed that there was no spa.The beds could have been better. Room was not well enough insulated. We could here other guest in their rooms.
Susan from Dana Point, CA
September 3, 2014
8.0
The staff was incredible. Very friendly.
When we arrived we had a smoking room. I didn't know they had those. I'm very allergic to smoke so then he asked if I wanted a handing
Couple
Stephanie from Brawley, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool area not adequate. Breakfast area messy and unclean. Food not restocked. There was no television remote in our room. No one could take care of the matter.
Barry from El Centro, CA
May 20, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Riverside, CA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great! The breakfast was great! The staff was great!
I loved everything.

Perfect for families as they are suites with full kitchens (bring or buy food to make while you stay)and plenty of room as well as a very nice gym, pool and free breakfast. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Couple
Kim from Glendale, AZ
August 1, 2012
Couple
7.0
Night hotel desk clerk was very friendly & helpful
breakfast & pool did not seem like a 3-star

The hotel was going through construction. The 1st day there the pool was not open because of this. Thought it strange they would do pool construction in the middle of summer. It was open the 2nd day. There wasn't any hot tub or inviting pool atmosphere to reflect a 3-star rating. The rooms were clean, but just the normal basic room. It was nice to have a sitting area. TV was smaller and older ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Delmar from Las Vegas, NV
July 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
Construction.

Seems to be nice hotel, and will be fine once the construction is over. Guests should be informed of the construction and loss of amenities before booking.

Couple
Gordon from Yuma, AZ
June 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Excellent Staff..they were very friendly and extremely helpful.
Construction during stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Indio, CA
August 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
many nearby restraunts.
hair in tub and on wall. requested towels but were never delivered
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Carmel Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg