Staybridge Suites Buffalo

Staybridge Suites Buffalo

Staybridge Suites Buffalo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
164 Slade Avenue
West Seneca, NY 14224

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 7 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wig Speial from Hicksville, NY
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff and excellent service
pillows
Couple
Kenneth from Schenectady, NY
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was by far the cleanest and quite place I have stayed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Blacklick, OH
October 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a wonderful stay. The accommodation were great.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cannington, Canada
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the included breakfast and afternoon reception (dinner)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people at the front desk we friendly from the time we checked in until the time we left. We were traveling with a 17mth old and they had a basket of goodies for her to choose. And the fresh baked cookies! Everything was super clean and accommodating.
Prefer sausage and bacon over Canadian bacon. That's about it
Family Traveling with Teens
Paulne from Hamilton, Canada
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was exactly as depicted on the website. Room was well appointed and very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Quiet although it was busy. Perfect location. Within 10 minutes of our event. Close to shopping. Breakfast was nice.
Not from the area and not familiar with the tv channels. Would have liked the tv to be easier to figure out as far as a tv show listing perhaps. Room was a little cool to my liking but still comfortable.

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Referred us to things in the neighbourhood . I believe that this hotel got a three star rating but we thought it could have been rating higher. We will book at more Staybridge Suites locations based on this experience. A very good first impression. Facilities looked really nice but we didn't use them because we were in a softball tournament and our schedule was tight. We came from Canada and were happy with the proximity to a Tim Hortons which was one minute out of the driveway. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
People that worked there made you feel at home,they were really nice and welcome us with a smile. They provided info of fun things to do.
Breakfast area a little small, but they open the meeting room so not a problem
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
March 9, 2015
10.0
Staff was very kind and helpful.
The bed seemed smaller than a queen so I slept on the sofa soy daughter had enough room

Very enjoyable experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherjui from Verona, NJ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Huge room. Nice decor for a 3 star hotel.
Breakfast has limited hot items... Not bad tho.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.