Staybridge Suites Buffalo

Staybridge Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

Staybridge Suites Buffalo

Staybridge Suites Buffalo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
164 Slade Avenue
West Seneca, NY 14224

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 7 of 69 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherjui from Verona, NJ
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Huge room. Nice decor for a 3 star hotel.
Breakfast has limited hot items... Not bad tho.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room size; full kithcen; free wifi; comfortable beds; high definition television; breakfast; cleanliness
poorly marked entrance from road (larger sign and better lighting would help); no canopy at front door; hallway had strange odor; could not reach shower temperature control without reaching through water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and always friendly. While I was checking in, I happened to mention I was in town doing a presentation and it led to a plate of yummy chocolate chip cookies and a handmade "Good Luck" note finding its way to my room....Awesome!
I'm just one of those people that like to open a window and these didn't open, but I understand why they don't allow it. The room though was fantastic!

Perfect location-close to major roads yet traffic still flowed well. The free daily yummy dinner with free beer, wine or soda was a pleasant and unexpected surprise! I'm not a big breakfast person if I'm working (vacay is different) but coffee was great!! Loved the kitchen in the room...I'm not a k-cup fan but I find they are convenient in a room. Bed was super comfy. Plenty of room to stretch out without having to sit on the bed. Liked the TV being on a turntable. Staff is nothing but professional, helpful and they think of all the little things that make it feel like home. I am definitely a Stay Bridge fan! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
March 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Large room, very friendly and helpfulstaff, great breakfast
Would have preferred 2 queen beds vs queen bed and pullout couch; high occupancy was the reason for this
Couple
Walter from Buffalo, NY
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was my first time at this particular hotel and I loved it, there was such a homie feel to our room, we we're able to relax, swim, and eat a wonderful breakfast each morning.The staff we're so friendly. I plan to go again real soon. I loved it .
Couple
Wendy from Kitchener, Canada
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were so friendly. We were stuck because of a blizzard and there was hot chocolate at the desk. The evening meal was included in our price and they served a great breakfast. What a value.
There was a movie theatre without and DVDs and with the blizzard we could not go out and get one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Marysville, WA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All of the ameneties.
We stayed there a week, on weekends maid service in the rooms is only up on request. On Friday the maid should leave extra towels and toilet paper.

Would definetely stay at the Staybridge again. All of the ammeneties and the great breakfast and just a home away from home feeling in a nice clean room.

Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Smithville, TN
August 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Our complete stay we were treated exceptionally. Can't say enough good things about the staff.
Loss of power from Fri. night until Sat. morning.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beamsville, Canada
October 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, it was very new feeling.
Bathroom was not cleaned daily.

For the Priceline price, this was by far the best choice for a family of 5. Would absolutely stay here again.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg