Staybridge Suites Buckhead

Staybridge Suites Buckhead in Atlanta

Staybridge Suites Buckhead

Staybridge Suites Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
540 Pharr
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louis from Knightdale, NC
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nick from New Orleans, LA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Murfreesboro, TN
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
April 29, 2014
8.0
This is a very nice hotel. It has been well maintained and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zebulon, GA
January 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
We liked the location of this hotel. Very close to many nice restaurants and bars. We also liked that parking, internet, and breakfast were all included in the price.
This hotel is a little dated. While they have more modern decor, the cabinets and counters in the kitchenette were very old and the wallpaper was peeling a bit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was awesome!
The eggs at breakfast weren't great, but there was always a lot more at breakfast from which to choose.
Couple
Louanna from Brandon, FL
January 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
one morning the eggs were cold. They were trying to heat eggs on the steam table that had been previously cooked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, FL
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed the variety of foods for breakfast, also the free parking and free wifi was a very good touch
The only thing I didn't like was the hotel had a ten dollar a night charge if you was to use the pull out bed. If u had known that, I would have gotten a room with two beds.

I stayed at this hotel dec13-15 when I arrived to my room and opened the door I was in shock the room looked 100x better than the pics priceline has. Eneryyhing in the room was updated with 32in flat screen, dvd player, a very nice sectional not , and the decor was very modern with art work on the walls. The staff was nice the indoor Jacuzzi was a dream. And the location was in proximity to lenox sq malln restaurants, and night clubs. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Luis from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I don't know if I missed it, but I don't recall seeing the option saying the room was a smoking room. It smelled horrible and was unable to change because the rest if the hotel was booked. Very skeptical about Priceline in the future.
Business Traveler
Ken from Birmingham, AL
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
No

Great location in the heart of Buckhead... Wonderful complimentary breakfast and evening offerings of food and drinks...

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg