Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11 Old Concord Road
Burlington, MA 01803
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very modern and clean. The kitchen was aweseome

I didn't know much about it and was really pleasantly surprised. Now my favorite chain.

Couple
Saad from Winthrop, MA
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the friendly staff and the room size was great. Not only was there free breakfast but dinner as well on the night I stayed. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience and I would stay here again.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, NH
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are great they include a kitchen space. Additionally the hotel offers a breakfast that is of decent quality. The hotel meets expectations and is very conveniently located.
I spoke with the front desk about a specific cleaning issue. They took the comment well and I believe they will alert the staf to my concern.

All in all it is very nice the staff is nice. Expectations are met, I will likely return as I frequently visit the area.

Couple
Jade from Boston, MA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
it's beautifully renovated and the free breakfast was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved how modern and clean the whole place was.
Have to buy your own toothpaste and toothbrush if you don't bring one.
Solo Traveler
Lisa R from Hyde Park, MA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was an very lovely extended stay hotel. If I wanted to cook, I could have. The bed was so comfortable. They offered a hot breakfast as well.

The location was great, right next to a nice mall.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woonsocket, RI
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean room. Staff are willing to assist guest to make them feel comfortable and welcomed!
I missed 'room service' food feature.

I never heard this hotel name till my offer got accepted by Sonesta. As soon as I arrived to registration, I felt that my experience would be pleasant and it was. Nice hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterport, ME
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.