Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington in Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
11 Old Concord Road
Burlington, MA 01803
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 4 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boucherville, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, VA
August 6, 2014
10.0
It was very up to date and the rooms were spacious. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly.
It was a little out of the way, but had good transportation accommodations.

It was a great place to spend our time in Boston. They made it feel like a home.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was recently renovated and is in good condition location is very convenient to Lexington and Concord and easy to get on and off the interstate (30 minutes to Boston when traffic is good).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, PA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean.
No, we were very happy with the hotel.

The breakfast that was included in our stay was excellent.

Couple
Marc from Albuquerque, NM
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to Boston, malls, restaurants, etc., The cleanliness, The Friendly staff.
The free breakfast is a nice thing to have but the quality of the product was only decent. This was our only issue - and it was very minor.

Overall, our stay was excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice updated room. Clean. Very comfortable bed. Plenty of outlets.
The sink drain would not open - drained very slowly. Two of the outlets were sandwiched between the wall and the night-stand - unusable.

Hotel is hidden away on a wooded side street. not easy to spot without GPS or GoogleMaps.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, big room, heated pool, basketball court, free breakfast
Nothing

I'll return soon!

Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
May 22, 2014
5.0
I tried to check in at 5:15pm and my room was not ready. When I had called earlier in the day to confirm the reservation I was told by an employee that check it was at 3pm and my room would be ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor, comfort, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast, staff
No, but they do need to replace chairs in dining area that were so low your chin was on the table. But it was a beautiful breakfast and a nice large dining area. The chairs looked new but were of a poor design.

Great location, all new appliances, comfortable bedding, everything looked brand new. I can't think of one thing that either of us did not enjoy about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from West Dover, VT
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Brand new, literally still putting it together.
My room was spotless, except for the fact the shampoo, body wash, and conditioner piece had fallen off the wall and split into pieces and was all over the bath. Was pretty annoyed that there was NO HOT WATER the evening I checked in!

Hope they get their act together, could be a nice place to stay

Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg