Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11 Old Concord Road
Burlington, MA 01803
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 3 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Potsdam, NY
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was in a good location, and the breakfast was good, but honestly, it was NOT clean!
DIRTY!! Do not stay here! The elevator reeked so strongly of vomit. They do not wash the sheets! Hairs (ALL kinds) on the sheets, makeup on the pillowcases, tons of hairs on sofabed sheets. Housekeeping brought new sheets -- STILL DIRTY. Avoid!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious.
Nothing.

The hotel was very clean and well kept. Room was spacious and modern. Complimentary breakfast was above my expectations. The hotel was conveniently located close to Burlington Mall, as well as Salem and Boston. 20 minutes to either.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from New York, NY
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff and facility were excellent, but the room smelled like animal hair. I spent the second half of the night in my car after having allergic reaction.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean room, well furnished and full set of kitchen utilities. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast is good and overall it is a very good experience
The location is still bit of far away but it is OK once you have a car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location (5 min away from Wegmans store, and Burlington mall), the room amenities (including the spacious dining and kitchenette areas), the general hotel decoration and amenities, and that we received a room upgrade to a double suite :)
Senior Travelers
John from Tomball, TX
September 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent
No

Very good. Well worth the drive into the suburbs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Housekeeping was poor - beds not made properly.
Couple
Irving from Albany, NY
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Overall the hotel is very tidy and well kept. Staff is very friendly and hospitable!
Rugs need to be shampooed!
Couple
Nikolie from Trenton, NJ
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Throughly enjoyed my stay and was very pleased with the cleanliness and modern feel of the hotel. I will definitely be back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Rochester, NY
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and the lawn was well manicured. The staff was friendly although I did wait 15 minutes to be checked in. After a long car trip, I thought the wait was acessive. Nonetheless, the room was just as described. Excellent hotel.
When making the reservations, the person asked me did I have a room preference. I replied, "No." What a mistake! The room was about 10 miles from the elevator. If you have trouble walking, as my husband and I do, please provide a room preference.
Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.