Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington in Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11 Old Concord Road
Burlington, MA 01803
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington in Burlington

# 5 of 6 hotels in Burlington
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marc from Albuquerque, NM
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The proximity to Boston, malls, restaurants, etc., The cleanliness, The Friendly staff.
The free breakfast is a nice thing to have but the quality of the product was only decent. This was our only issue - and it was very minor.

Overall, our stay was excellent.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice updated room. Clean. Very comfortable bed. Plenty of outlets.
The sink drain would not open - drained very slowly. Two of the outlets were sandwiched between the wall and the night-stand - unusable.

Hotel is hidden away on a wooded side street. not easy to spot without GPS or GoogleMaps.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, big room, heated pool, basketball court, free breakfast
Nothing

I'll return soon!

Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
May 22, 2014
5.0
I tried to check in at 5:15pm and my room was not ready. When I had called earlier in the day to confirm the reservation I was told by an employee that check it was at 3pm and my room would be ready.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Decor, comfort, cleanliness, amenities, breakfast, staff
No, but they do need to replace chairs in dining area that were so low your chin was on the table. But it was a beautiful breakfast and a nice large dining area. The chairs looked new but were of a poor design.

Great location, all new appliances, comfortable bedding, everything looked brand new. I can't think of one thing that either of us did not enjoy about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from West Dover, VT
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Brand new, literally still putting it together.
My room was spotless, except for the fact the shampoo, body wash, and conditioner piece had fallen off the wall and split into pieces and was all over the bath. Was pretty annoyed that there was NO HOT WATER the evening I checked in!

Hope they get their act together, could be a nice place to stay

Business Traveler
Thomas from Clifton, VA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The overall service, decor, suite/kitchenette room style, and condition was fantastic!
Poor housekeeping - no soap one day, no washcloth the next day, etc. the room was very drafty, and the HVAC was marginal, sometimes it blew but did not heat. No hot water 1 of 3 mornings. Bathroom door was not adjusted and needed to be propped open.

Makings of GREAT hotel. Need to mind the details. When I noticed I had no hot water and I called the front desk at 0630, I was told that maintenance would be there at 0800. This is just not acceptable, maintenance should be available for such emergencies 24x7x365.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenham, MA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very spacious room even though it was their smallest suite. Loved the full kitchen. Would definately recommend for an extended stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offers a good variety.
The chairs in the dining area around some of the tables are so low your chin is at table level.

They are in the midst of a total renovation. Not sure I like the modern decor, but it is all very clean and well done.

Reviews of Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta Es Suites Boston Burlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg