Hotels in Bismarck

Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Staybridge Suites Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2801 Gateway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 1 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Rochester, MN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great about this hotel. Great rooms, great breakfast, workout room and staff. We were even surprised to find out they had free dinner and drinks on Tuesday-Thursday evenings. We were not able to take advantage of that, but a big bonus.

Highly recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people who ran the hotel were excellent. Friendly and helpful.
Charges for every little thing. I forgot my toothpaste and was charged $2 for a tiny tube.

Loved the extras that came with the room. The pool was nice but the workout room WAY too small and three people is too much.

Jon from Allexandria, MN
February 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Deephaven, MN
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheila from Williston, ND
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Had a spacious but homey feeling. The breakfast was awesome. Great location, too.
I wish they had those comfy robes. That would have made it heaven.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cincinnati, OH
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property, spacious rooms, great service!
NO!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hall, ID
September 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed it all, beautiful rooms- spacious! It was very lovely stay!
We had some annoying kids running around- but that's just the nature of the hotel business, so there's really nothing to do, but grin and bare it. However the staff were very polite and willing to check it out!

Excellent. Nuff said

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sagamore Hills, OH
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room and the breakfast were both very, very nice.
Not a thing.

We stayed in 9 different hotels during our vacation, all booked thru Priceline and ranging from 2 stars to 3 1/2 stars. This one was "over the top". I would have rated this particular hotel a 3 1/2 star instead of a 3 star.

Jeri from Mequon, WI
July 26, 2013
10.0
The room was large and clean. Nice breakfast options.
No

Great.

Business Traveler
Wayne from Loveland, CO
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel is new, decor is very nice, floor plan in suites very functional. Shower was spacious, bed , lighting nite stands and closet bathroom well planned. Garden area is a real treat in the center of hotel.
Sunday morning 3am fire alarms went off in my room, the entire building had alarms going off. This was a business trip and I needed to be on the road at 7am. Needless to say this was a disaster and to make things worse the fire department came.

I would like a comp on this stay. I understand however my stay should not have been interupted.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg