Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Staybridge Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Staybridge Suites Bismarck Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2801 Gateway Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58503
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 1 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was fantastic, everyone was very nice
The toilet in the bathroom has not been cleaned, everything else appeared to be spotless though

The breakfast buffet was very good, alot of choices, the staff was very nice, and it was easy to get everywhere from the hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Williston, ND
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
they say pet friendly, but leave out that there is a $75 non refundable pet deposit. so basically the same as one nights stay. also I book a room for 4 and they gave us a couch and bed. (unacceptable)

will not stay there again due to their pet policy.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
June 2, 2014
9.0
The room was awesome...nice and clean. Hotel was quiet too.

I would definitely go back. The hotel seemed new, room was very up to date...really couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during our visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Sidney, MT
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Appearance was very clean, updated, comfortable, and spacious! Great place to stay!
No

Awesome hotel! We will definitely stay again. It was very nice and affordable!

Couple
Brent from Rochester, MN
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great about this hotel. Great rooms, great breakfast, workout room and staff. We were even surprised to find out they had free dinner and drinks on Tuesday-Thursday evenings. We were not able to take advantage of that, but a big bonus.

Highly recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people who ran the hotel were excellent. Friendly and helpful.
Charges for every little thing. I forgot my toothpaste and was charged $2 for a tiny tube.

Loved the extras that came with the room. The pool was nice but the workout room WAY too small and three people is too much.

Jon from Allexandria, MN
February 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Deephaven, MN
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sheila from Williston, ND
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Had a spacious but homey feeling. The breakfast was awesome. Great location, too.
I wish they had those comfy robes. That would have made it heaven.
Business Traveler
Scott from Cincinnati, OH
September 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful property, spacious rooms, great service!
NO!
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg