Staybridge Suites Ballantyne

Staybridge Suites Ballantyne

Staybridge Suites Ballantyne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
15735 Brixham Hill Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28277

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Ballantyne in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Ballantyne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mel from Stockbridge, GA
January 30, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds are comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful and free laundry.
NA

I simply love everything about this hotel. The beds are very nice and cozy and the staff is very helpful, plenty of parking and entrance ways into the hotel, free washers and dryers, full suites and so much more.

Couple
Donna from Boynton Beach, FL
October 10, 2010
Couple
10.0
It was pet friendly, in a good location to walk to restaurants, and staff was friendly.
Senior Travelers
Joe And Julie from Rochester, NY
August 3, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel and the rooms were clean and inviting.

Hotel was modern and kept up well. The complimentary breakfasts were much more than anticipated, even the complimentary cocktail hour one evening was surprising.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audra from Downingtown, PA
July 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean updated.
Air condition in room broke at 10:30 pm.

Have stayed here on 4 occasions now and always satisfied. Clean, Updated, computer/office area, breakfast bar and courteous staff.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Four Oaks, NC
June 17, 2010
Senior Travelers
8.0
Good food and friendly staff
could have got a better rate had I told them of the conference I was attending.

The hotel was great-- room was a little hot at night even though I had the thermostat on 70. I loved the large bathroom and friendly staff.

Couple
Alexa from Springfield,PA
May 25, 2009
Couple
10.0
Everything was very clean, roomy and the complimentary breakfast was lovely.
Nothing.
Couple
Michelle from Hilliard,OH
March 25, 2009
Couple
10.0
The room was fabulous. Very nice amenities.
Nothing that I didn't like.

This hotel was convenient to local attractions. The staff was very friendly, loved the complimentary Starbucks coffee. We asked for additional towels which were delivered to our door in minutes. We left in the late afternoon on the day of our first stay and came back to a completely clean room (bed made, fresh towels) which was surprising because we thought we had missed the housekeeping window. It was a very pleasant stay. ...read more

Couple
Pat from Wilmington,NC
January 5, 2009
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of all the spaces. Very important.
Nothing. It met my every expectation.

I found the hotel public spaces and my room to meet my every expectation, especially the cleanliness and brightness and decor of the room.

Group Traveler
Roberta
September 19, 2008
Group Traveler
10.0
The experience at the hotel was better than I thought it ever could be.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Ballantyne
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Ballantyne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.