Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

# 15 of 172 hotels in Austin
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. The staff were very friendly.
The room felt small for a suite. They only have queen beds. No kings. No cleaning staff on the weekend 7 less you request it. I just felt overall that it was not great quality.

I would not stay here again. I also felt the hotel was expensive. I was finding that for all the hotels in the area.

Couple
Joi from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Srinivas from The Villages, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 11, 2014
4.0
Room
Elevator was broke. Hard for handicap to get to 2nd floor room. Ran out of spoons for breakfast. No spoons anywhere in hotel & I guess no one to go get them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was cheap. Rooms were clean and spacious. The kitchen was very impressive, as it was stocked with many needed cooking supplies like pots and knives.
There was no Jacuzzi or hot tub, and the complimentary hot breakfast was not impressive.

Impressive kitchen. Comes with knives and pots and dinnerware.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dpo, AA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked being close enough to downtown to visit during my stay without it being a distraction. Also, the "off-site" location keeps the price reasonable.
Business Traveler
Cartiay from Humble, TX
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
Not enough movie and sports channels

Everything was great besides the tv channels

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Atonio, TX
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms where fantastic!
It was not easy to find due to proper and noticeable signs
Guy from Austin, TX
January 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg