Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from The Colony, TX
January 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome and the breakfast was above what most hotels offer.
The bed was way too hard and the towels were very scratchy. You could heard kids running above us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast and excellent coffee !!!
Probably beyond control of staff but there was a strong body odor in 2nd floor hallways
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
November 9, 2016
10.0
Really great experience. Had booked 2 rooms for 2 night stay,one of the room's thermostat did not work. Front desk immediately took care of it (even when it was a weekend). They even offered an upgraded if I was having any further issues.
Nothing. Everything was great and would highly recommend! I will stay at the hotel again when I am visiting Austin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schulenburg, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from North Richland Hills, TX
September 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staffs and great atmosphere
None
Ralph from Ausin, TX
August 2, 2016
10.0
Check-in was easy. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Room was nice and it was clean. Good selection of channels on the tv.
A bit difficult to find. Sits behind other buildings.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Louisville, KY
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was perfectly quiet!
They asked to place a smoking deposit on my credit card. I do not smoke and all the room were advertised as non-smoking. This concerned me that possibly my room had been smoked in.
Couple
Jose from Red Oak, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was the most comfortable bed I have slept in, other than my own, since an Omni Hotel a few years ago.
No
Andrea from Austin, TX
July 18, 2016
10.0
Hotel room was clean.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.