Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

# 18 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Saigopal from Irving, TX
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice. Breakfast was wonderful. Paula was excellent in helping me with anything I needed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceptional customer service; excellent housekeeping services; quiet and cozy atmosphere.
Business Traveler
Matthee from San Antonio, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Asked for a double and got a single. Had to pay $---/night for a rollaway.
Solo Traveler
Darryl from Houston, TX
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Among the worst hotels stays ever. The floor-ceiling issues at this hotel are horrendous. I was awakened each night by loud footsteps overhead. Poor construction and almost no sound insulation. Poor management response to the issue.

Do not stay here -- certainly not on the first floor -- if you are sensitive to a bass drum sounding noise when people walk around upstairs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Curtis from Denton, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Odessa, TX
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Wasn't actually in hotel for extended period but from the time we were there the staff was helpful, the rooms were clean and the beds were good.
There was no complaints from my stay there.

The hotel is nice but location is not great if you plan on going downtown. The good thing is that you can always get taxi or uber service so it was not as big of a factor.

Couple
Walter from Ponca City, OK
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
staff at the reception Rooms are very Loud transfer noise from al over the floor breakfast room too small Breakfast poor

To loud and to noisy when ever some one else closed the door or whatever ncould not sleep, bed only queen size

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was good. The staff were very friendly.
The room felt small for a suite. They only have queen beds. No kings. No cleaning staff on the weekend 7 less you request it. I just felt overall that it was not great quality.

I would not stay here again. I also felt the hotel was expensive. I was finding that for all the hotels in the area.

Couple
Joi from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg