Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
13087 Us Hwy 183 North
Austin, TX 78750

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Red Oak, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was the most comfortable bed I have slept in, other than my own, since an Omni Hotel a few years ago.
No
Andrea from Austin, TX
July 18, 2016
10.0
Hotel room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was clean.
If I had read the reviews I would NEVER have booked it. This hotel has a $250 deposit & will not refund if you elect not to pay it. The beds were uncomfortable & room not worth $250 smokers deposit. Btw I don't smoke. Not even the Westin charges $250!
Business Traveler
Tonya from Dallas, TX
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing I like best about this hotel was the rooms
There were several things I did not like about this hotel: #1--My brand new BMW was broken into along w/two other cars. #2--I had to pay a $250 deposit that I was not informed about prior to booking. Multiple serious crimes have occurred there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from El Paso, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great stay !!!!
No we liked it
Couple
Brent from Austin, TX
January 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
the room was clean
The girl that checked me in was uptight , snotty and rude. Half the dishes were missing. Dishes were left in the dishwasher dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had very helpful staff and was clean and well kept.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.