Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

# 10 of 168 hotels in Austin
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Kingsville, TX
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room and the staff was very helpful!
No discrepancies to report.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
June 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect for our needs
There were ants in h kitchen area and the tub did not drain very well.
Solo Traveler
Joe from San Angelo, TX
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and seclusion from noise of traffic, pool area
Eggs were fake at the breakfast (-;
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damaris from Burleson, TX
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the breakfast, mini kitchen in our room, the quiet hotel, and how clean everything was. We would definitely stay there again.
The lock on our door went out twice resulting in us calling to have it repaired, the last time happened when we were trying to get back in our room to pack up and leave. Both times, someone came within 15 minutes of calling.
Couple
Roy from Wichita Falls, TX
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clearance around bed in the room was a little tight.
Couple
Iris from San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Two attendants at the front desk when I arrived, were pleasant and welcoming but it was downhill from there. They didnt work for the remainder of my stay.
I misplaced a piece of clothing and didnt realized till I left the city. I called several times because I knew exactly where it was. None of the staff helped me in locating it or returning it to me. I believe housekeeping stole it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kit from Walnut, CA
March 30, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
March 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location. delicious breakfast included. clean and spacious suite. free internet. plenty of free parking. friendly staff. this was a great hotel experience that i would recommend to all!
nothing.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.