Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

# 12 of 165 hotels in Austin
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Iris from San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
April 22, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Two attendants at the front desk when I arrived, were pleasant and welcoming but it was downhill from there. They didnt work for the remainder of my stay.
I misplaced a piece of clothing and didnt realized till I left the city. I called several times because I knew exactly where it was. None of the staff helped me in locating it or returning it to me. I believe housekeeping stole it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kit from Walnut, CA
March 30, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
March 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location. delicious breakfast included. clean and spacious suite. free internet. plenty of free parking. friendly staff. this was a great hotel experience that i would recommend to all!
nothing.
Couple
Kiara from Peoria, IL
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
everything was great the food the space in the room everything even the location was even great I loved it I felt like I was at home
nope everything was great
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Killeen, TX
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The area was in the right place to get to all the other important places.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and staff service
Parking after hours
Business Traveler
Brian from Mount Vernon, NY
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rajesh from Frisco, TX
March 8, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.