Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gordon from South Bend, IN
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
vlean
No maid service. The room was not cleaned when we returned at the end of the day. The front desk advised that "they don't typically clean on weekends" and that we would have had to "make a specific request". At this point the maids were gone. Unaccpetable

Nice place for a single night, but NO MAID SERVICE is unacceptable.

Couple
Brian from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great internet. Excellent breakfast. Very nice rooms. Very nice pool area.
Couple
Tony Usery from Tomball, TX
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It met all my expectations.
no

Excellent staff and rooms!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was awesome. Perfect size, bed was comfortable, amenities were great.
The fact that room service only came certain times of the week, and if you stayed on the weekend you had to request service by Friday evening, which we didn't know about.

Good location - great for the price we got and the 3 star rating!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hoss from Houston, TX
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly
They gave us a handicap room.

Clean, nice location and worth the star level plus nice hot breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and room size.
It was a secret deal so I didn't know it was going to be an extended stay type; but this is not hotel fault.
Couple
Catherine from Spring, TX
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
For the price I paid, the value was a bargain! Nothing negative to say! The room was very quiet and just beautiful! Modern and sleek. The dining room and breakfast quite good. I want to return. Can't say that about most of the other "suites".
Couple
Celia from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The social hour on Tuesday-Thursdays in awesome! Free food, beer, and wine. Excellent free breakfast.
There was some minor construction going on next door.

Awesome hotel!

Couple
Jazmyn from Houston, TX
February 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved how spacious it was.
There was only one elevator, and they didn't have room service.

Before this trip, I'd never heard of this hotel let alone stayed at it. After this weekend I couldn't see myself staying anywhere else in Austin. I highly recommend it!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 19 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg