Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Dallas, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The power went out. My co-workers staying at neighboring hotels rooms were comped due to the outage. Staybridge was willing to comp my room, but was unable to because I booked through Priceline. I contacted Priceline, but didn't receive a response.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was awesome. Perfect size, bed was comfortable, amenities were great.
The fact that room service only came certain times of the week, and if you stayed on the weekend you had to request service by Friday evening, which we didn't know about.

Good location - great for the price we got and the 3 star rating!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Beachwood, OH
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient. Good breakfast. Fast internet.
If you stay there for more than a day, they make your bed but little else. Did not clean the kitchen, replace my coffee, vacuum, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from El Paso, TX
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Dallas, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
Didn't get room request and the fold out couch + bed was enormous, no space to walk around or get to bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was very clean. Complimentary breakfast area was well stocked.
The 2 bath towels, while nicely folded, were dirty with very visible stains. Had to ask for replacements. A portion of the parking areas to the side and back is underlit/dark.

Overall, the experience was very good, and at a good price. Would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Trendon from Dallas, TX
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were great felt like an apartment!
The staff seemed a little racist
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 12, 2013
10.0
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness

Good place to stay.

Wayne from Belton, TX
November 26, 2013
10.0
We stay in Austin often. Our first time at a Staybridge and we really enjoyed it. Delighted with complimentary popcorn! Breakfast was extensive to meet anyone's taste. Beautiful pool. Arboretum area loveliest place to stay in the city. Trees trees trees!!
Coffee in lobby mediocre. No bold and the flavor merely okay. Great coffee makes a difference!

Who doesn't enjoy having a tiny kitchen when you spend the weekend in a hotel? So much nicer than a cooler!! Weather rainy so we didn't use the pool, but it looked lovely. Arboretum such a nice area with upper level brand stores and forest all around. Plenty of restaurants and theaters and even an IMAX close by. We love to go to Golfsmith, also, and it is right there!!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(11 - 20 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg