Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was great, as far as access to major highways, local shopping etc. The Breakfast buffet was well maintained and the coffee / juice selection was good.
We requested 2 beds and I was told that would cost $20 more per night. Our 4th floor room had ants. Not just a few, they were all over the counters. I informed the front desk twice. The issue was never addressed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location was just what I wanted. First time staying at this particular hotel and wasn't disappointed. Like the happy hours; excellent servings of food. I was blown away with the breakfast - no doughnuts here.
Can't think of any negative experience, will definitely prefer to stay there again.

Will recommend to my friends to get into that hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Amarillo, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel staff. Clean and very nice!

They were nice to ask us which floor we wanted. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed the amenities.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was extremely clean and great location.
No complaints

Hotel was clean, and was extremely quiet. Hotel was booked almost to capacity and still very quiet.

Couple
Tony Usery from Tomball, TX
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It met all my expectations.
no

Excellent staff and rooms!

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Dallas, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The power went out. My co-workers staying at neighboring hotels rooms were comped due to the outage. Staybridge was willing to comp my room, but was unable to because I booked through Priceline. I contacted Priceline, but didn't receive a response.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was awesome. Perfect size, bed was comfortable, amenities were great.
The fact that room service only came certain times of the week, and if you stayed on the weekend you had to request service by Friday evening, which we didn't know about.

Good location - great for the price we got and the 3 star rating!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Beachwood, OH
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient. Good breakfast. Fast internet.
If you stay there for more than a day, they make your bed but little else. Did not clean the kitchen, replace my coffee, vacuum, etc.
Family Traveling with Teens
Antonio from El Paso, TX
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg