Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

# 21 of 191 hotels in Austin
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Austin, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating as we showed up earlier than we had expected and they had no problem getting us our room..
Couple
Rosevelt from Freeport, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. It's a real class A establishment.
There is nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
Tracey from Hitchcock, TX
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved this place. Rooms were spacious, clean and the linens were super nice and I slept like a baby. Would stay here again for sure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice hotel for the price I paid. The stay was excellent. The room was equipped with all facilities. It was having a full fledged kitchen!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Mcallen, TX
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice
no.

nice staff

Business Traveler
Kirkland from Katy, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The whole experience was great. I was extremely impressed with the room and the service. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Nothing not to like... Well, they don't allow smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from Austin, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, and very modern rooms. The full size fridge and microwave was awesome! The free breakfast was great. Pool is beautiful. I will make sure to stay here EVERYTIME I stay in Austin. Great hotel for the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable. Plenty of space in the room. The check in attendant was very friendly. The breakfast choices were great. I loved the soda fountain since I don't drink coffee.
For this type of hotel,I would have liked an indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location of hotel, the size of the room & the breakfast was great!
However, it doesn't seem like the rugs were vacuumed. When I entered the bathroom, hair was attached to my socks from the rugs & was left on the bathroom floor. We slept late & I the called front desk cleaning staff never came.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was excellent for our family. The breakfast was great and the location was good too.
The customer service was lacking when checking in and checking out and pretty much all throughout. I really didn't get any smiles or friendly welcomes or goodbyes that you would expect from a hotel of this caliber. It was disappointing to say the least.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.