Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gera from Bedford, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice clean facility and very friendly and helpful staff.
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicewood, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet and nice breakfast. Perfect for business trips.
No hot tub

Great location. Not exactly inside the downtown area but close to upscale restaurants, stores and entertainment. Less congested than downtown and feels safer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room facility, good breakfast, cleanliness, lopite staff and management
View of the rooms, noisy in adjacent property early mornings
Couple
Stu from Cedar Park, TX
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the price we paid, we were definitely spoiled!
There was nothing we did not like other than not being able to stay longer because of our schedule.

The trees are the final touch providing a comfortable, country feel in the middle of a thriving city. The breakfast was excellent, the bed was comfortable and the room spacious. We enjoyed an evening swim and pondered how we could return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the Breakfast was great
no

I would recommend this hotel for sure and will stay here every trip to Austin in the future

Business Traveler
Cathy from Cypress, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from South Bend, IN
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
vlean
No maid service. The room was not cleaned when we returned at the end of the day. The front desk advised that "they don't typically clean on weekends" and that we would have had to "make a specific request". At this point the maids were gone. Unaccpetable

Nice place for a single night, but NO MAID SERVICE is unacceptable.

Couple
Brian from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great internet. Excellent breakfast. Very nice rooms. Very nice pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg