Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room facility, good breakfast, cleanliness, lopite staff and management
View of the rooms, noisy in adjacent property early mornings
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the Breakfast was great
no

I would recommend this hotel for sure and will stay here every trip to Austin in the future

Business Traveler
Cathy from Cypress, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from South Bend, IN
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
vlean
No maid service. The room was not cleaned when we returned at the end of the day. The front desk advised that "they don't typically clean on weekends" and that we would have had to "make a specific request". At this point the maids were gone. Unaccpetable

Nice place for a single night, but NO MAID SERVICE is unacceptable.

Couple
Brian from Houston, TX
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
One of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great internet. Excellent breakfast. Very nice rooms. Very nice pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was great, as far as access to major highways, local shopping etc. The Breakfast buffet was well maintained and the coffee / juice selection was good.
We requested 2 beds and I was told that would cost $20 more per night. Our 4th floor room had ants. Not just a few, they were all over the counters. I informed the front desk twice. The issue was never addressed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location was just what I wanted. First time staying at this particular hotel and wasn't disappointed. Like the happy hours; excellent servings of food. I was blown away with the breakfast - no doughnuts here.
Can't think of any negative experience, will definitely prefer to stay there again.

Will recommend to my friends to get into that hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Amarillo, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel staff. Clean and very nice!

They were nice to ask us which floor we wanted. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed the amenities.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was extremely clean and great location.
No complaints

Hotel was clean, and was extremely quiet. Hotel was booked almost to capacity and still very quiet.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg