Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have never walked into a hotel room that smelled as good as it did. I was extremely impressed. The complementary breakfast was also the first to meet my expectations....I actually ate what was available. I believe its all in the details that won me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Clean.

Good family friendly hotel and good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the Breakfast was great
no

I would recommend this hotel for sure and will stay here every trip to Austin in the future

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Amarillo, TX
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel staff. Clean and very nice!

They were nice to ask us which floor we wanted. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed the amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Dallas, TX
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast
Didn't get room request and the fold out couch + bed was enormous, no space to walk around or get to bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Richmond, TX
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious, comfortable and appointed with great amenities & modern decor.
No, we were really impressed with everything at this hotel.

We were so pleased with our recent overnight at the Staybridge Suites Arboretum. My husband and I traveled with both a baby & toddler so having some space to spread out was of uttmost importance - the separate living & kitchen areas were perfect! We enjoyed a dip in the pool, which was nicely shaded, and the next morning we were very impressed with the breakfast/coffee spread. We accidentally left my son's pacifier on a table and were pleasantly surprised that a kind staff member had promptly turned it into the front desk's lost & found. So the service was really friendly & top notch. If you're looking for a quiet hotel that's still conveniently located to shops, great dining options & a short drive to downtown, than I would have no reservation recommending this hotel for your next trip to Austin. No complaints - it was perfect! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Longview, TX
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff, willing to help with directions to local restaurants.
The breakfast needs to be a little better. Would like to have had a hot breakfast with more choices.

Close to Target and Sam's club for gas. Easy for my GPS to find and nice clean hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg