Hotels in Austin

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hoss from Houston, TX
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly
They gave us a handicap room.

Clean, nice location and worth the star level plus nice hot breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Like a small apartment
Was a tad bit noisy as I was by an exit

Id stay here again. Not luxury but not shabby. Perfect for a long stay or with children.

Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
October 18, 2013
10.0
Great value! Clean, spacious, just what we needed.
Location is a little out of the way from Austin, but still easy.

Great hotel! For the price, this stands apart in the three-star category. We will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and room size.
It was a secret deal so I didn't know it was going to be an extended stay type; but this is not hotel fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Richmond, TX
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious, comfortable and appointed with great amenities & modern decor.
No, we were really impressed with everything at this hotel.

We were so pleased with our recent overnight at the Staybridge Suites Arboretum. My husband and I traveled with both a baby & toddler so having some space to spread out was of uttmost importance - the separate living & kitchen areas were perfect! We enjoyed a dip in the pool, which was nicely shaded, and the next morning we were very impressed with the breakfast/coffee spread. We accidentally left my son's pacifier on a table and were pleasantly surprised that a kind staff member had promptly turned it into the front desk's lost & found. So the service was really friendly & top notch. If you're looking for a quiet hotel that's still conveniently located to shops, great dining options & a short drive to downtown, than I would have no reservation recommending this hotel for your next trip to Austin. No complaints - it was perfect! ...read more

Business Traveler
Thomas from Rockwall, TX
April 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0

The staff was prompt and helpful, the rooms clean, and the place in general quite nice. All in all, I'd recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Couple
Catherine from Spring, TX
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
For the price I paid, the value was a bargain! Nothing negative to say! The room was very quiet and just beautiful! Modern and sleek. The dining room and breakfast quite good. I want to return. Can't say that about most of the other "suites".
Group Traveler
Maria from Lufkin, TX
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location!!!

Our entire stay was great!!! Hotels location was very convenient. Breakfast was better than expected. Heated pool was a bonus. Overall I would definitely recommended this hotel!

Couple
Celia from Dallas, TX
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The social hour on Tuesday-Thursdays in awesome! Free food, beer, and wine. Excellent free breakfast.
There was some minor construction going on next door.

Awesome hotel!

Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Tyler, TX
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Tje staff was excellent and the food was terrific to have access to, we also enjoyed the movie lending amenity
I would have preferred a larger room and 2full size beds instead of 1 queen.

It is a fab place to stay especially with the social in the evening.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(11 - 20 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg