Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10201 Stonelake Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kirkland from Katy, TX
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The whole experience was great. I was extremely impressed with the room and the service. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Nothing not to like... Well, they don't allow smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from Austin, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, and very modern rooms. The full size fridge and microwave was awesome! The free breakfast was great. Pool is beautiful. I will make sure to stay here EVERYTIME I stay in Austin. Great hotel for the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Feria, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfortable. Plenty of space in the room. The check in attendant was very friendly. The breakfast choices were great. I loved the soda fountain since I don't drink coffee.
For this type of hotel,I would have liked an indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, NY
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location of hotel, the size of the room & the breakfast was great!
However, it doesn't seem like the rugs were vacuumed. When I entered the bathroom, hair was attached to my socks from the rugs & was left on the bathroom floor. We slept late & I the called front desk cleaning staff never came.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was excellent for our family. The breakfast was great and the location was good too.
The customer service was lacking when checking in and checking out and pretty much all throughout. I really didn't get any smiles or friendly welcomes or goodbyes that you would expect from a hotel of this caliber. It was disappointing to say the least.
Group Traveler
Gerald from Brownwood, TX
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. I travel to Austin regularly and will definitely stay in the arboretum area from now on.
There was not anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Best three stars hotels in term of quality of the room and appliances during our 2 week trip. Their breakfast is better than similar three stars hotel. Wife likes the kitchen.
Toilet bowl (upper part) leaked just as we were ready to check out.

The room is little bit smaller than I expected, comparing the photos in their website and similar extended-stay hotel. But, it's clean and comfortable.

Senior Travelers
John from Anaheim, CA
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
One elevator for the four floors seems like a design mistake.Breakfast area was crowded at 9AM on a Sunday, so we had to retreat to our room to find a quiet spot to eat
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Rayne, LA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast, free laundry
suite too small

you have almost every kind of store (trader Joe's, Whole Foods, Target, Sam's etc) with in 5 min

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastland, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Kitchen, coffee, breakfast buffee
Beds could have been a little more softer
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Austin Arboretum
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.