Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter

Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter

Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4601 Ridgeview Road
Dunwoody, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

# 1 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mitch from Wellington, FL
July 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and professional. The room, and the property overall was clean and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable. The location was good too for where I needed to be.
Couple
Denice from North Augusta, SC
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean; great breakfast;
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Mount Juliet, TN
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, quiet hotel right next to Perimeter Mall and Dunwoody MARTA Transit Station. Excellent hot breakfast - Good Wi-Fi connection.
Nothing -- it was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Bessemer, AL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Updated rooms with nice decor and amenities. Also the location was great.
The size of the room could've been bigger.
Couple
Timothy from Evans, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, great price, warm breakfast, full kitchen suite
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location,great breakfast, and room was clean and confortable
The room next door had 2 dogs that kept barking. I checked in around 2 am after a long drive and only slept till 6 because of the dogs barking and they barked anytime someone walked by.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yashang from New Haven, CT
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
activities, friendly, big room with kitchen
no

they got great social activity, I watched world cup there.

Couple
Yasser from Philadelphia, PA
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Saint Charles, MO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quaint, clean, quiet, free wifi, free parking, free breakfast. Friendly staff and is in a nice neighborhood close to shopping and restaurants. Very easy to access to interstate 285 and 75.
Nothing

We booked this hotel for one night to stay overnight on our trip to Orlando. We liked it so much that we booked it for our return trip.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.