Hotels in Atlanta

Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter

Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter

Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4601 Ridgeview Road
Dunwoody, GA 30346

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Saint Charles, MO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quaint, clean, quiet, free wifi, free parking, free breakfast. Friendly staff and is in a nice neighborhood close to shopping and restaurants. Very easy to access to interstate 285 and 75.
Nothing

We booked this hotel for one night to stay overnight on our trip to Orlando. We liked it so much that we booked it for our return trip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, GA
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was good and the hotel was in a great location the mall was only 10 mins from the hotel
I found one piece of hair in my bed that was not mine.

Overall the hotel was nice

Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair Bluffs, FL
December 11, 2012
10.0
Everything - great location for my needs, lovely layout, clean, very friiendly staff, wonderful breakfast. Could not have been happier.
Nothing negative to say!

Excellent accomadations. Close to shopping, movies, restaurants, highways, etc.. Delicious complimentary breakfasts. Very friendly staff, clean, perfect room plans. When traveling to Atlanta in the future, this will be my place to stay.

Business Traveler
Lorie from Millersville, MD
July 20, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Crowded with parties...they were up late night, disturbed our sleep.

We stood at this hotel 6 nights. Hotel seems clean and has friendly staff. party hall is center of the hotel. It was loud and stayed up late.

Couple
Jeffrey from Taylors, SC
April 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
We have stayed a staybridge before and that is why we come back.

Everything was fine,
they were doing remodeling and for some reason our room did not have a center curtain, but we were able to improvise

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Blytheville, AR
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The accomidations were great seeing that I was traveling with children
I like everything

Nice Hotel!! I have already recommended it to my family and friends!! i will definitely BE BACK!!

Group Traveler
Anita from Birmingham, AL
August 3, 2010
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. The complimentary breakfast was great.
Nothing to complain about at all.

Very clean and the staff was friendly. I felt right at home.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Signal Mountain, TN
July 22, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean! Friendly staff
Unable to pick room size.

More than we expected. Its fairly new so still feels new...very clean...nice staff...easy check-in/check-out. Kitchenette was perfect for kids. We'd def come back.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg