Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7015 Shallowford Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

# 5 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aimee from Greenville, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The manager on duty was FANTASTIC! He was friendly and helpful and had the best attitude even after working double shifts 2 days in a row. Mr. Turner, you made this stay worth it!
The door into the bathroom didn't really give you enough room once it was open.

Great breakfast, friendly, helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Kingsport, TN
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Perry, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay at the Staybridge-Chattanooga was awsome. It will be our place to stay when we visit.
We liked everything about it.

Outstanding service, great room, tremendous breakfast.

Couple
Tracie from Navarre, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing and I loved having two separate rooms.
Even though we had a kitchenette, an ice bucket for the ice machine would have been nice.
Couple
Annie from Conyers, GA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Coffee available 24/7. Full breakfast.
Closet rack for hanging clothes was not high enough. Too close to the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very nice and clean. We had a Queen sized room with a pull-out sofa bed. I slept on the sofa bed with my daughter, and it was "not too bad" as far as sofa beds go. It definitely wasn't great, but it wasn't terrible. Kitchen was nice too.
The room had a very overpowering "deodorized" smell, and it never seemed to go away. The smell ended up making my friend sick to her stomach.

Free breakfast buffet was nice...lots of variety...both healthy and standard (unhealthy) breakfast choices. This hotel was on a busy street (which proved to be a blessing and a curse...it was difficult to pull out of the driveway every time we left), and it was located near several restaurants and a mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Selmer, TN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was well above our expectation
Everything was good

I would absolutely stay here again

Couple
Elizabeth from Anniston, AL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was wonderful.The staff and the room was outstanding.The reception on Thursday was awesome.food was great.
Nothing.I had a wonderful experience.

Location is great. The various eateries in the area make this hotel an ideal place to stay. If you don't want to drive you can walk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, comfortable beds, decent breakfast.
Exercise room could use a lot of help. They only have two treadmills and an elyptical. The pool didn't look very clean either.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg