Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7015 Shallowford Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

# 5 of 74 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast, free parking
Was given a handicap room with one bed and a pull-out bed from the couch. Asked to switch to a room with 2 beds but they said they did not have any available. Not close to downtown, but not a problem if you have a car.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, TN
July 13, 2016
10.0
2 bedroom suite was perfect for 3 kods and 3 adults.
Couple
Kevin from Arthur, IL
June 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was fine.
Brown, suspicious stain in bathtub. When I told desk, they gave me a rag and some all purpose spray. Smoke alarm was handing loosely from wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Lubbock, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had an excellent experience. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was pleased with my experience. I really appreciate their patience, professionalism and excellent customer service they provided.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and inviting room. Quite and close to many restaurants and shopping. Close to interstate.
I little difficult getting in and out of hotel parking lot.
Group Traveler
Bobbi from Carthage, MO
March 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was great!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
The breakfast menu.
I found that it was not what I expected from a 4 star hotel. There was also a $30.00 charge against my debit card which I was not aware of before hand. Checking in was a fiasco as we were given keys to a room already occupied and had been.
Couple
Robert from Marietta, GA
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The size and setup
The magnetic key went bad about 5 times.
Group Traveler
Erin from Indian Land, SC
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.