Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7015 Shallowford Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

# 10 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annie from Conyers, GA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Coffee available 24/7. Full breakfast.
Closet rack for hanging clothes was not high enough. Too close to the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very nice and clean. We had a Queen sized room with a pull-out sofa bed. I slept on the sofa bed with my daughter, and it was "not too bad" as far as sofa beds go. It definitely wasn't great, but it wasn't terrible. Kitchen was nice too.
The room had a very overpowering "deodorized" smell, and it never seemed to go away. The smell ended up making my friend sick to her stomach.

Free breakfast buffet was nice...lots of variety...both healthy and standard (unhealthy) breakfast choices. This hotel was on a busy street (which proved to be a blessing and a curse...it was difficult to pull out of the driveway every time we left), and it was located near several restaurants and a mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Selmer, TN
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was well above our expectation
Everything was good

I would absolutely stay here again

Couple
Elizabeth from Anniston, AL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was wonderful.The staff and the room was outstanding.The reception on Thursday was awesome.food was great.
Nothing.I had a wonderful experience.

Location is great. The various eateries in the area make this hotel an ideal place to stay. If you don't want to drive you can walk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, comfortable beds, decent breakfast.
Exercise room could use a lot of help. They only have two treadmills and an elyptical. The pool didn't look very clean either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was good. I liked that it had a fitness center. And free coffee and cookies in the lobby were great!!
The pool was a lot smaller then it looked in the pictures. It also would've been nice if it was open 24/7 instead of closing at 10.
Business Traveler
Robert from Knoxville, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Fort Wayne, IN
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have everything what I need.I do not have to ASK.
I have to look at the building not the sign to the hotel.

My service is for hotel quest not priceline customer.I can not find any 3 stars hotel like this one.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
comfortable beds, good location next to many restaurants and shopping area, good breakfast including waffles and fresh fruit, refrigerator, dishes in the room
No ice maker on each floor, but you could make your own ice using the freezer.

good experience overall, can't wait to stay there again. tasty breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff. i think it was supposed to be pet friendly, though i didn't see any pets there. people next door were noisy, but we never heard them in our room, only in the hallway. Highly recommended.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg