Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7015 Shallowford Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

# 9 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything about my stay from booking to check out had to one of the beat experiences I've ever had at a hotel. I highly recommend!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and had almost a full kitchen with dishwasher to make meals and clean up. The free breakfast had plenty of options to choose from and it was conveniently located.
It would have been a little more comfortable to have 2 beds instead of a bed and sleeper sofa.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
good sized and good location
carpets look to be in need of a change , not just a clean , I did not want to take my shoes off when walking around , can see it has had a lot of foot traffic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monkton, MD
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Made reservation for a king one bedroom suite months in advance before our arrival. When we arrived at the hotel, we were given a queen studio. When we arrived home, I was charged for a king one bedroom suite!

When we arrived at the hotel, we were given a queen studio. I pulled out my paper reservation and called down to the desk that a mistake was made. The person said that in their computer, it was listed as a queen studio. I mentioned that I have the paper work in hand. The person at the desk said that all king one bedroom were taken and that he would reduce the rate accordingly for the queen studio. We agreed. When we arrived home, I was charged for a king one bedroom suite! ...read more

Couple
Aimee from Greenville, SC
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The manager on duty was FANTASTIC! He was friendly and helpful and had the best attitude even after working double shifts 2 days in a row. Mr. Turner, you made this stay worth it!
The door into the bathroom didn't really give you enough room once it was open.

Great breakfast, friendly, helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Kingsport, TN
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Perry, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay at the Staybridge-Chattanooga was awsome. It will be our place to stay when we visit.
We liked everything about it.

Outstanding service, great room, tremendous breakfast.

Couple
Tracie from Navarre, FL
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing and I loved having two separate rooms.
Even though we had a kitchenette, an ice bucket for the ice machine would have been nice.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg