Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7015 Shallowford Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

# 5 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Customer service
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Lexington, KY
July 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I booked for 2 people , they room was one queen bed. Hotel Employee was very helpful and got us into a king size.
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Ooltewah, TN
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The Staff was very friendly. And the breakfast was the only thing that I would say was anything close to 3 stars.
It should NOT be rated a 3 star hotel... It is a budget hotel with frills!! waited 20 minutes to get hot water.. The tub had a mark on it that looked like poop. The fixtures, all low budget. We woke up with backaches. hear noise from hall a other rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room and breakfast bar... We were not there to cook, but if I had been staying for an extended period, the well-equipped kitchen would have been useful. Very clean and new feeling. Friendly late evening staff to greet us.
The parking was tough because there were a lot of guests and it is surrounded by other hotels. Not a deal breaker but annoying.

It advertised a Manager's Hour, but we did not get to the location in time to see it for ourselves. If it is comparable to other IHG hotels I have been to, this is an asset. Will look for other Stay Bridge locations in our future travels.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatlinburg, TN
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrice from Chattanooga, TN
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Couple
Sandra from Smyrna, TN
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, very good hot breakfast. Lots of restaurants around.
A little too far from the downtown area. Not enough parking, we had to park next door at the La Quinta and walk one night when we came home late. Several cars were taking up 2 spaces.

We did not get any maid service at all. Not a problem, we were there for 2 nights and had plenty of towels,but for the price we paid, we expected them to come in a take the dirty towels and make the bed, at least.

Solo Traveler
Victoria from Katoomba, Australia
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is the ultimate " Feels like home " ...... could not fault anything.
There was nothing to dislike here.
Business Traveler
William from Chattanooga, TN
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and clean
They took $30 off my card and held for incidents and still has not been returned. It has almost been a week. Also, I did not want a extended stay hotel with kitchens etc and that is what I got
Reviews of Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.