Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7015 Shallowford Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall in Chattanooga

# 6 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean motel, convient location to the airport and breakfast and dinner are included.
The Internet was very slooow. I was given a handicapped room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious and newly renovated. Great breakfast.
Bathroom was a bit small and not as well ventilated as it should be.
Couple
Burt from Concord, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
I did not lijke that only queen size beds are available. This is the first time I've run into this in North A,meriac. I have a bad back and have come to expect a king or two double beds. The hotel had a strong disinfectant smell to it
Couple
Tricia from Bowling Green, KY
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jay from Decatur, IN
February 26, 2015
10.0
We were greeted with cookies and that evening served chicken wings, salad bar, snacks and drinks. Wow... breakfast the next morning also was awesome. Great place
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is at that perfect exit off the interstate for my work. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. It's close to shopping!
The holes in the couch. You could not sit at the desk & walk to the refrigerator at the same time. The bathroom mirror was in a corner, literally. I feel the bathroom needs more light or move the mirror.
Senior Travelers
James from Midland, MI
January 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff
Little things like No phone book, needs wastebasket in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything about my stay from booking to check out had to one of the beat experiences I've ever had at a hotel. I highly recommend!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maryville, TN
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean and had almost a full kitchen with dishwasher to make meals and clean up. The free breakfast had plenty of options to choose from and it was conveniently located.
It would have been a little more comfortable to have 2 beds instead of a bed and sleeper sofa.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites At Hamilton Place Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.