Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3980 North Point Park
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point in Alpharetta

# 12 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Madison, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stayed with my spouse, plus my daughter and her toddler. We had a two bedroom suite, with a common room that gave everyone the privacy they needed. Breakfast bar was full of good options for everyone. The location was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I usually love Stay Bridge Suites!Works out to be the best for my family
The heating and air conditioning very loud. The room was freezing because of a breeze from the windows. .the floor seemed to have a breeze under beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel itself was really nice but of course my favorite part of it was the room, clean and very home like.
The only cons of my stay were the somewhat unkept grounds of the outside sitting area, the signage was somewhat confusing upon arrival(elevator was hard to find).

The hotel overall was great. The rooms were wonderful and exactly as expected. Only cons for the staff is when checking out the lady at the front desk barely acknowledged me as she was on the phone at that time, just marked something on a paper and said I was good to go. Everything else though was convenient especially the wash room. I would definitely visit here again.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Athens, GA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, room space and layout is excellent
The treadmill was not working properly
Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The stairwells were disgusting as they were very dirty. The carpet outside my room was not vacuumed for three days with crushed crackers littering the hall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby
Very dark.

For the money I would have rather stayed at the Embassy Suites.

Couple
Zade from Moss Point, MS
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were really nice, plus the room was amazing for the price! Hands down a great choice!
The location wasn't amazing, but you can't beat it for the price & the nice room too.

Making a long story short. The staff were great & the rooms were nice & clean too. Location was ok i guess, But all around it was a great trip!

Couple
Stephen from Spring Hill, FL
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful
Not really

Very nice place. Can't think of anything I didn't like

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.