Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point in Alpharetta

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3980 North Point Park
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point in Alpharetta

# 12 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, room space and layout is excellent
The treadmill was not working properly
Business Traveler
Peter from Henrico, VA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The stairwells were disgusting as they were very dirty. The carpet outside my room was not vacuumed for three days with crushed crackers littering the hall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lobby
Very dark.

For the money I would have rather stayed at the Embassy Suites.

Couple
Zade from Moss Point, MS
October 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff were really nice, plus the room was amazing for the price! Hands down a great choice!
The location wasn't amazing, but you can't beat it for the price & the nice room too.

Making a long story short. The staff were great & the rooms were nice & clean too. Location was ok i guess, But all around it was a great trip!

Couple
Stephen from Spring Hill, FL
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful
Not really

Very nice place. Can't think of anything I didn't like

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boaz, AL
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The hotel was ok at best. Service was green, far from well coached. My room was clean except for what appeared to be small paint chips, maybe construction debris in the bathroom floor. The room had been renovated but not totally new.

Front office/desk staff looked emotionally drained. The hotel had been renovated but not fully. Still had fixtures from pre renovation. The welcome area was dark and not inviting. A sign in parking lot that stated hotel not responsible for the parking lot did not give me comfort as these signs usually only exist where theft takes place. The door slammed hard to my room. Perhaps the door shock needed an adjustment. I could hear every word of the person in the room beside me. Not a place I would revisit or send friends or family. ...read more

Couple
Barbara from Savannah, GA
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautifully renovated and extremely friendly staff.

Hotel is immaculate; friendly staff; excellent location; exceptional breakfast. Rooms furnished nicely, but the bedroom a bit cramped due to its size. When visiting in Atlanta, we will return to the same hotel as it is a "thumbs up".

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I requested a room with 2 beds only received 1 bed. Rooms could use a thorough cleaning. Baseboard were dirty, carpet needed vacuuming, under the microwave was nasty, and the bathroom floor could use a good scrubbing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 24, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms,staff and location
I thing I loved everything

Price was okay but hotel ,location and amenities were great.

Business Traveler
Stacey from Fort Wayne, IN
November 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was extremely friendly, and the layout of the room was very comfortable.

I felt very welcome as soon as I walked in the door!

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Alpharetta North Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg