Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5817 Signal Avenue Ne & Alameda
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

# 25 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monty from Yatahey, NM
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very nice, room was comfy w fridge stove sink dish washer... plates, fork, spoons knifes.
Drive around in big circle to get to hotel...
Couple
Sandra from Mancos, CO
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
CLEAN, STAFF WAS GREAT, WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP WITH ANY NEEDS. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL HIGHLY
NO IT WAS GREAT

IT WAS GREAT

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big rooms and great staff! Breakfast is good with a nice variety.
Kids running down the hall a bunch and doors slamming around us. It was a busy weekend with lots of big families with young children staying there.

We really like to stay here. The staff is great and the public spaces are nice and big. The rooms have kitchens with all of the necessary items needed to cook a simple meal if desired. The free WiFI is very nice as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Roswell, NM
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room layout.
Pillow covers seems were not changed so they had a funky smell. They id not smell clean.

Called the front desk at night to get the funky smelling pillow covers changed and I was told "let me call you back" with no call back. The following morning, however, I informed the front desk of my expectation and they took care of it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilario from Flagstaff, AZ
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location worked for us
no

enjoyed the hotel was very nice & clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raelene from Flagstaff, AZ
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean /staff were very helpful
no

very nice place to stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are great and the public spaces are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
No

Love this place!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Santa Fe, NM
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
both the hotel and Priceline did not meet my needs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with a nice variety to choose from. The kitchen in the room had all the needed supplies.
Nope

This hotel gave us just what we needed on this trip!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin B from Amarillo, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the spaciousness of the room.
We could hear the loud children in the next room occasionally.

We enjoyed staying at the hotel on the north side of the city for easy access to travel on up to Santa Fe. The breakfast was good. Because of road construction, the hotel was not as easy to get to as it would have been with no road construction.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
(31 - 40 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg