Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5817 Signal Avenue Ne & Alameda
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

# 23 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Silsbee, TX
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
This s a good place to stay.
The week we were there the only access street was under repair. I understand it was not their falt and hope it is better now.
Couple
Timothy from Yukon, OK
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was great, clean, large and had new utilities. The hot breakfast was well done and plentiful. The staff was friendly and responsive.
The hot tub was not hot; maybe 95 degrees.

Spacious, clean, convenient, with a good, hot breakfast to start each day. We would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was nice & clean.
Everything was well until our last day. We found a 6-8 inch centipede in our bathroom!

The hotel took care of the problem but had no interest in making things right with the centipede situation.

Solo Traveler
David from Hoover, AL
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very large room,staff was very helpful.
Construction around hotel on roads made it pretty dusty outside.

great room,staff,jaccuzi,pool and breakfast

Solo Traveler
Colleen from Oxnard, CA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The two room suites are fabulous
I liked everything about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Columbus, OH
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was clean, items appeared in newer condition and was very quiet. The location was in an industrial area; we like that, it was quiet at night and located closed to stores, restaurant, services and the freeway system. The public area was roomy.
Just note there is some construction going on around the hotel area so you'll want to be extra aware the first time you stay (summer of 2013).

Great site; we would stay again and would recommend it to friends and family. The staff was very helpful in sharing local business information so we could decide what where we needed to go. The public area was inviting and roomy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Janesville, CA
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and had a comfortable (large) layout. All of the facilities were clean, functional, and up-to-date. Multiple washing machine/dryers are FREE to use and the pool and fitness room are open 24 hours!
The items for sale in the "shop" are VERY overpriced but there is a gas station close by (within walking.) I wish the tub was a little bigger and being right next to the elevator was a little noisy when the guests were loud (not the elevator itself.)

This hotel was very comfortable. We traveled cross country from North Carolina to California and this was by far the nicest and most fairly priced hotel we encountered. There was road construction at the time and we did not venture out to see what was around the area so I cannot comment on what may or may not be nearby. We were able to have pizza delivered to the room no problem which made things very easy with our toddler. The room did however have a kitchenette if you were to want to cook yourself and they had soup and sandwiches (free of charge) in the dining area. Breakfast was amazing...possible I was just REALLY hungry?? :) I would recommend this place to everyone whether for just a night or to someone for a long term stay...It could definitely be a home away from home. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortez, CO
May 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Every thing was as advertised. We had a great time and enjoyed the hotel.
The pool and hot tub was closed when we got there, but was opened the next morning.
Senior Travelers
Kirk from Thatcher, AZ
May 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
I would not rate this hotel as a three star the room although cleanly was small with a single queen bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Keller, TX
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was included
This hotel fraudulently charged my credit card resulting in me getting charged twice. Once from priceline and once from the hotel. I have still not seen a refund.

Stay at your own risk. The hotel was decent enough. The management is poor. I got a feeling that there was something not right from the beginning. They ended up running out of towels at the pool, very little service at the front desk, then I find out a few days later that my credit card was charged twice for the room. I would select a different area.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
(31 - 40 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg