Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5817 Signal Avenue Ne & Alameda
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

# 8 of 125 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Houston, TX
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access from the freeway. Suite with two full size beds, full size fridge, microwave, two TV's, and much more. They served an evening meal plus breakfast, all for free. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Best place that we have stayed at.
Only negative would be for someone with pets. The website says pets allowed but at check-in they apparently charge a $75 non-refundable pet deposit.
Kristina from Tucson, AZ
November 10, 2015
10.0
The room was well-appointed, the bed was amazingly comfortable, nice and quiet, the shower was perfect, the staff so friendly and helpful
Ashlyn from Scottsdale, AZ
November 5, 2015
10.0
Huge room
Business Traveler
Dickson from Oceanside, CA
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast and social hours plus a home feel of a hotel.
Not the hotel itself, but people slamming their doors!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything from the staff ToThe Free Breakfast. PlusThe Bed And Bedding Were Way BetterThan The Marriott I Stayed At 1 Week Before.
zero
Couple
Lynne from Colorado Springs, CO
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was excellent. Breakfast was above expectations. The room was well equipped and very clean.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Las Cruces, NM
July 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Well laid out room with an apartment sized refrigerator which is always a plus.
Water pressure in the shower was low. I believe this was due to some calcification in the shower head.

Clean, comfortable room that is well designed. It almost has a 1 bedroom apartment feel. Though I did not use the kitchenette, it was well equipped and looked user-friendly had I needed to do any cooking. As previously mentioned, the refrigerator was handy. I really appreciated that it was not an office size refrigerator. I had plenty of space for leftovers. Also, was able to freeze a few water bottles to use in my ice chest for my drive home. Location is right off the interstate and convenient to most areas except the far South. I found plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment options within just a few miles of the hotel. I did not have a chance to use the shuttle, but another feature that could be very handy. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size
Not enough seating for breakfast
Couple
Samuel from Las Cruces, NM
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel. It had everything you would want. It was conveniently located by Paseo Del Norte and you could get everywhere you needed quickly. The room was awesome, it had a full kitchen area - it had a fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher, everything!
Nothing. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
Nothing
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
(31 - 40 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.