Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5817 Signal Avenue Ne & Alameda
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Roswell, NM
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room layout.
Pillow covers seems were not changed so they had a funky smell. They id not smell clean.

Called the front desk at night to get the funky smelling pillow covers changed and I was told "let me call you back" with no call back. The following morning, however, I informed the front desk of my expectation and they took care of it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilario from Flagstaff, AZ
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location worked for us
no

enjoyed the hotel was very nice & clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raelene from Flagstaff, AZ
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean /staff were very helpful
no

very nice place to stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are great and the public spaces are comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
No

Love this place!

Solo Traveler
Michael from Santa Fe, NM
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
both the hotel and Priceline did not meet my needs
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good with a nice variety to choose from. The kitchen in the room had all the needed supplies.
Nope

This hotel gave us just what we needed on this trip!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin B from Amarillo, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We liked the spaciousness of the room.
We could hear the loud children in the next room occasionally.

We enjoyed staying at the hotel on the north side of the city for easy access to travel on up to Santa Fe. The breakfast was good. Because of road construction, the hotel was not as easy to get to as it would have been with no road construction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff Service and friendliness.

If you travel to Albuquerque much you know there was only one three-star hotel in the Balloon Fiesta Park area. Not anymore! Staybridge is the newest three-star addition to this area. It is a new hotel with lots of amenities. All the rooms are suites and Tue- Thur, they serve a fast food dinner as well as their hot breakfast. Internet connections are free in the signal is very strong. The hotel has a very secure parking lot with only one entrance and exit. I noticed several people with trailers parked them there and disconnected from the vehicle with no problems. The hotel staff is very efficient in accommodating. We requested a crib for our room and it was in the room waiting on we arrived. All in all it was a quiet comfortable location with easy access to the interstate. The pool and hot tub areas were very nice for our young grandchildren. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
John from Silsbee, TX
October 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
This s a good place to stay.
The week we were there the only access street was under repair. I understand it was not their falt and hope it is better now.
Couple
Timothy from Yukon, OK
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was great, clean, large and had new utilities. The hot breakfast was well done and plentiful. The staff was friendly and responsive.
The hot tub was not hot; maybe 95 degrees.

Spacious, clean, convenient, with a good, hot breakfast to start each day. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
(31 - 40 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg