Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5817 Signal Avenue Ne & Alameda
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

# 25 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
August 27, 2014
10.0
The space in the rooms and breakfast area. coffee and tea readily available 24 hours. Swimming pool and fitness room open 24 hours.

Right off the Interstate, but far enough from traffic noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Socorro, NM
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel room was very modern and comfortable in every detail. Restrooms were kept up very nice. Swimming pool was great for my 3 and 5 year old.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Espanola, NM
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms we're clean and roomy. Excellent price!
All was great staff was outstanding.

Staff friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from El Paso, TX
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maud, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Janis from Durango, CO
June 22, 2014
10.0
The staff is awesome! We were there for a soccer tournament and several teams staying there had games at 8:00. They had the full breakfast ready for us at 6:00 which is earlier than the normal weekday breakfast hours. It was much appreciated!!
No

Great staff and very comfortable rooms. We love staying here when we are in Albuquerque.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants, NM
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nicely maintained facility. Our suite was beautiful with lots of room.
The location is industrial/commercial. Not much to look at and no place to walk.

We loved our visit to this hotel. We loved the free breakfast and light dinners. The hotel is very nice with a very nice pool and Jacuzzi. The staff were so friendly. The room wasn't perfectly clean, but way better than most.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious mini-suites with stocked kitchens. Quiet location. Free internet, though with a cumbersome interface.
The musty shower curtain needed changing. A fairly generic experience that fell below my expectations for the star level.
Business Traveler
Jon from Stilwell, KS
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg