Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5817 Signal Avenue Ne & Alameda
Albuquerque, NM 87113

Hotel Guest Rating for Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North in Albuquerque

# 19 of 125 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Amarillo, TX
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and very spacious.
It is a little hard to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Misty from Farmington, NM
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was awesome and the staff was awesome
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernalillo, NM
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Morning breakfast was fantastic. It was clean, food was stocked and hot. Breakfast staff did a wonderful job. I had to compliment them in person. Room was clean too. I will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Michael from Copperas Cove, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast buffet, free laundry and indoor pool, room was nice size, great location but still quite
The bathtub was not in good shape and the mattress dipped in the middle. All the other nice things about this hotel still made our stay pleasant
Solo Traveler
N from Scottsdale, AZ
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is always so comfortable, friendly and a killer breakfast.
No never
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadito, NM
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wow, this is a really nice hotel. It was our first stay at a Staybridge suites hotel, and we were really impressed. Each room is a suite, and feels like a small apartment. The breakfast meal was real nice.
The only thing we would recommend is that the carpet in our suite should be replaced soon. It was worn in several spots. Getting to the hotel is a little challenge because of its location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, very adequate food
Did not like the handicap bathroom or the closet in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Breakfast room was not organized properly. Limited tables.
Reviews of Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Staybridge Suites Albuquerque North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.