Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North

Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North

Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.1/10
4244 North Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas (Nv), NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.4.0
1.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bernadette from Hesperia, CA
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The security guard who opened the office at midnight to accept my room key when I was leaving the property.
There was nothing about the hotel that I DID like.

Online pictures are misleading. Black mold in furniture drawer. No hangers, trash cans or toilet paper in rooms. Kitchenette had no microwave, cookware, dishes, glassware or cutlery. Room heater did not work. Drapes/curtains falling off broken rods/hardware. Vinyl flooring ripped & torn. Carpet was dirty. Location is bad. I couldn't stay the night. To describe this hotel as a dive would be an understatement. I image they'd rent the rooms by the hour. I'm amazed Priceline even allows them to offer their establishment on the website. ...read more

Couple
Yoke from San Clemente, CA
July 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
the first room was not clean and the second room smell! part of the rules is to return keys to front desk but office was not open and there is not slot to drop off keys in the morning. no ice but was not inform at all.
Business Traveler
Allan from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
They did not have the priceline booking that I created the week before. They did honor the price I was quoted, but this could have been very inconvenient had the hotel been booked out.
Business Traveler
Robert from Anaheim, CA
July 10, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The evening clerk was attentive and helpful.
There are not water glasses in the rooms. The free internet that is advertised is only WiFi in the lobby.

The first room we opened the door and someone is already sleeping in room. Got another room and the A/C did not work. Complained to the morning clerk and she did not show any concern. Asked for another room and she said she could not. Have to ask night clerk. I told her that we would not be in till 9:30 to 10:00 pm. Could not help. Asked to talk to manager. He was not in, he manages 2 locations. I gave my cell number to the clerk and asked for the manager to call me. No call from manager. Overall, I would never stay at this establishment again. I think it is the worst experience I have ever had for a room on the road. ...read more

Couple
Alicia from Los Angeles, CA
June 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
It had a stove
Roaches, no towels, no ice machine, staff unfriendly, doorway let cool air out fire alarms were pulled in the mornings, toilet didn't work
Couple
Rebecca from San Jose, CA
June 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
This was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel room. This place was outrageously disgusting and did not have the accommodations for a human being to sleep comfortably in. After this experience I am now going through claims and lawsuits.
I'm now going trough claims and lawsuits to get my money back and I've contacted the better business bureau and the health department because I won't stop until I get this rancid crack house trying to pass as a hotel shut down

I've never had a problem with Priceline. Priceline should really consider not doing business with this hotel because it puts a bad reputation on your company. After this I really can't trust the hotels this business refers me to.

Group Traveler
Sara from Hermosa Beach, CA
June 26, 2013
Group Traveler

This hotel was horrible. I paid wayyyy too much for it. The only good thing was it was close to the venue I was attending. There was so much wrong. I never want to stay there again.

Couple
Frank from Lake St Louis, MO
April 13, 2013
Couple
1.0
This place was a DUMP. Nothing like what was depicted on the internet. Fortunately, the manager was very understanding of our decision NOT to stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 28, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff. Made me feel good.
Too far from Las Vegas strip.
Couple
Denise from Los Angeles, CA
March 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was horrible a extremely dirty place
I didn't like anything it was dirty not up to code no service

Poor hotel

Reviews of Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Suites Of America Las Vegas North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.