Stay Inn West Palm Beach

Stay Inn West Palm Beach

Stay Inn West Palm Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1505 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Inn West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Inn West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Inn West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Inn West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rochel from Miami, FL
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is very well located from where I am working. Amazing , isn't it? The staffs are wonderful; and almost ready to assist in case of need. It's my home now and I spend more time in it than my own house. It is very taking care of. Good jobs to you all!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Room was not clean when I checked in, Front desk was surly. Air conditioner sounded like there was a truck in my room. Mold on floor near tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
the cold a/c
needed a coffee pot it had the maker but no pot
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Friendly staff
No cold water, TV didn't work, room was dirty, shower tub didn't drain, room had a bad odor, etc..
Business Traveler
Terry from Youngstown, OH
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent value where I was staying would book it again and again
Excellent room for where I was staying I would book it again and again and again four stars ****
Solo Traveler
Regina from Newark, NJ
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The best thing the hotel has to offer are the waffles.
The room had a very strong odor of mold and mildew. When I left, my clothes smelled of mold and mildew.I will not stay there again.
Couple
Karen from Oldsmar, FL
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
First off the room had no hot water,so we switched rooms. That room had no hot water either,I mean it was barely warm. There were no washcloth and only two towels. The blankets were Crap .NEVER -NEVER EVER AGAIN!!!!! On a scale of 1-10 I give it a-2.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
continental breakfast was adequate.
room was mediocre. only 2 bath towels were provided, with hair included. no hand towels, wash cloths or bathmat. asked at front desk for extra pillow- none available. bathroom was not clean- changed hotels to shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was filthy !!! Don't ever go
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff pleasant
Need new maid staff lazy unclean!!!
Reviews of Stay Inn West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Inn West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.