Stay Inn West Palm Beach

Stay Inn West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

Stay Inn West Palm Beach

Stay Inn West Palm Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1505 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Inn West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach

See Most Popular hotels in West Palm Beach
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Inn West Palm Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Inn West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Inn West Palm Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Short Hills, NJ
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Weber Grills outside of rooms and smell inside of room.

Ok for under--- a night. Would never pay more, in fact will likely never book this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonieta from West Palm Beach, FL
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location and clean
needs refrigerator and microware

is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
could have cleaned daily better

they had an outside cleaning service there. They just threw things around while cleaning carpet, they threw small fridge, and we came back to room, knob from fridge on floor, door to fridge open, pop cans broke open and left mess. Not happy bout that.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
the air conditioner worked.
the room was marginal at best, lights didn't work, some furniture was broken, coffee maker broken, no internet, the free breakfast was not adequately supplied (most food was gone an hour before the kitchen closed).

I wouldn't reccomend this hotel. Other than a cold place to sleep in florida, it was very unsatisfactory.

Group Traveler
Estephanie from Alexandria, VA
April 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Louisville, CO
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to the airport, late hr. shuttle service, price
Room was musty and a/c not effective

Staff is awesome!

Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
March 22, 2014
9.0
The room I had reserved was smoking and the lady at the desk fixed it right away to a nonsmoking room.
The ice machine on the second floor was broken

There was a lot of people there but we didn't hear any noise. Delightful :)

Solo Traveler
Anna from Waterbury, CT
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location to airport was convenient. Front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Room had a strong cigarette smell. On day 3 there the toilet in my room broke so I had to wait and waste my time for another room to be available. Then I had to move all my belongings.

Not worth the price paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
February 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location, location, location
Room had to be moved, no internet, staff. Was incompetent

Great place to sleep for 8 hours

Couple
Rob from Buffalo, NY
February 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price was not all that bad.
--- per night in the peak season seemed a good price. Location was convenient too. Nice quality TV.
Our room absolutely stank of stale cigarette smoke. In fact, we found butt's under the bed. No top sheet on the bed. Furnishings in hotel room were quite dated.

No top sheet on the bed. We called Front Desk and after a couple reminders, they sent up another blanket about an hour later. We gave up on the sheet. Overall this property is certainly not a 2 star property. One star yes, not not 2 star.

Reviews of Stay Inn West Palm Beach
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Inn West Palm Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg