Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4919 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 11 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcfarland, WI
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic. Very clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable also. I liked having a full kitchen with dishes included.
I'd like to have had a hot tub by the pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and let us know about some amenities we would otherwise not known about. The property was totally full for the first night, but there was no noise and we really enjoyed our stay.
One of our two rooms did run out of hot water and had to get a plunger for the toilet, and we found a pair of socks on the floor under the curtains, so housekeeping needs to be a little more thorough, but overall we were really happy.
Business Traveler
Richard from Bennettsville, SC
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much
This is not a 3 star rating, maybe a 2 at best! the rooms are dated, the FREE breakfast was subpar.

Overrated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Hot food empty and not enough seating in breakfast area. Hair in sinks when we arrived. Crickets in the bed in the middle of the night. People in next room sat outside and talked loudly until 2:30am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast is really excellent and abundant!
The room I lived in says 'None smoking room', but actually there's still the stinky smell of smoke inside the room, otherwise I would give 10 of 10 for the score of room.

Overall experience is very good, I will definitely to choose this one if I come to FW next time!

Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
September 1, 2014
6.0
I had the best night sleep . The bed was very comfortable . Breakfast was great ! Staff was super friendly !
The rooms were a little outdated and had a kitchen that I did not need , but my overall experience was fine and I would stay again .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Size of room
Sleeper sofa had bad smell

Tried to call them because l left my charging cord but no answer on the phone 6 calls, checked information and it was the right number.

T from Flower Mound, TX
August 27, 2014
10.0
Interior of rooms where fantastic. Staff friendly and very accommodating to any requests. Niki the manager was top notch.
Michael from North Manchester, IN
August 19, 2014
8.0
Good breakfast, nice over all
None

Good enjoyed r stay

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg