Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4919 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 12 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tim from Eupora, MS
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, lots of space, and quiet. Great price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean, the room was nice and spacious and they offered a nice breakfast. The staff was friendly.
This hotel is really more like an apartment complex. It is on a busy street. We had to call the office to report a roudy bunch that were drinking and yelling in the gazebo after midnight. The next night kids were noisy playing basket ball after 10 p.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gales Ferry, CT
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious suite with full kitchen, hot breakfast, quiet room with excellent climate control.
Location is not perfect, fitness facilities are offsite, and pool was closed.
Couple
George from Middlebury, IN
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room size
Breakfast was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Marshall, MI
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The cost was reasonable.
Broken things in our room - the hair dryer didn't work, and some of the fixtures were broken and shabby. The noise level made it very difficult to sleep - people were out and yelling until well after 1am. In the morning there were beer bottles everywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Gas City, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place to stay. Room was big and we loved everything! Beds were great!! Breakfast each day was delicious!
Couple
Teresa from Prestonsburg, KY
June 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the location!
Too many noises at night, didn't get to sleep at all. People partying and other nonsense going on till morning. We even left a day early because of the noise...when I told the office personnel about it, all they replied was I'm sorry.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kln, Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet area. Comfortable quarters. Hot breakfast makes a good difference. Good service is appreciated.
In room 514 the Kitchen area floor was sticky... maybe humidity. Or ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was spacious and set up nicely.
The room was non-smoking but smelled of smoke. The staff said they could not switch our room. They did not apologize for the smell. The room had mouse droppings in it too.
Couple
Tracy from Paxton, IL
June 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
The layout is interesting and having an oven turned out to be handy!
Didn't feel real clean things seem a bit outdated, steps were a bit scary missing parts of the stone rusted a bit.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.