Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4919 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 11 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Suite was nice close to airport
Door missing security.lock
Couple
Mark from Riverview, MI
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
spacious rooms, good coffee and nice breakfast, cozy fire place, safe area, frienly staff, clean, location 3 miles from downtown, located by many different resturants, reasonbly priced at -- per night, full kitchen with large table to eat, ice in roo
Would of liked a meat selection at breakfast, larger bathroom. I would stay here again. My wife and I were satisfied. My son stayed down the street at another hotel and it cost 149.00 per night and wasn't as nice accomadations and breakfast (so he says
Senior Travelers
Santa James from Lynn, IN
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms far exceeded expectations ... full kitchen, actual wood burning fire place... very well kept and furnished
Solo Traveler
John from Willoughby Hills, OH
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
great value, breakfeast included, fireplace, roomy and clean accommodations
Couple
Sarah from Circle Pines, MN
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the way the room was setup. The separation between living, sleeping, and dining areas. I also liked how friendly the front desk staff was. Definitely one of the nicer places I've stayed at.
That you could hear people outside through the door. I know that's a difficult issue to address though. We were traveling across the country and our room was next to one with some loud kids who stayed outside for a while. We just wanted to go to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room space was good
The room and furniture l was really outdated and ran down the linen was really used and made it uncomfortable to use
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The space was great as well as pretty good lovation
The hotel amenities needs upgrading, the sleeping linen were not clean. There was illegal activity in the propert grounds
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Albany, IN
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The size of the room was surprising, much larger than expected!
The outdated couch in the room made me not even want to sit on it. Multiple outlets would not work.

A lot of the room was outdated but the location to what I needed was great. The staff was also very nice and personable.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Dunnville, Canada
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Great service. Good breakfast. Airport shuttle. Free parking. Price!
noisy neighbours
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg