Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4919 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 12 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Middlebury, IN
June 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room size
Breakfast was horrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Gas City, IN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place to stay. Room was big and we loved everything! Beds were great!! Breakfast each day was delicious!
Couple
Teresa from Prestonsburg, KY
June 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the location!
Too many noises at night, didn't get to sleep at all. People partying and other nonsense going on till morning. We even left a day early because of the noise...when I told the office personnel about it, all they replied was I'm sorry.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kln, Hong Kong
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet area. Comfortable quarters. Hot breakfast makes a good difference. Good service is appreciated.
In room 514 the Kitchen area floor was sticky... maybe humidity. Or ...
Couple
Tracy from Paxton, IL
June 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
The layout is interesting and having an oven turned out to be handy!
Didn't feel real clean things seem a bit outdated, steps were a bit scary missing parts of the stone rusted a bit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, AZ
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was fabulous! The staff was friendly and accommodating, and breakfast was really good!
The walls are a little thin.....
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
May 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
close to interstate. kitchenette
Toilet handle held to water lift by plastic tie. Had to take tank lid off and flush manually. Janitor's day off. Housekeeping super put a new correct chain in tank. Next day tank filling slowly.Janitor back he took chain off and replaced with zip tie.duh!

Front staff and all housekeeping staff encountered professional and helpful. Do not understand the toilet glitch.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Mcdermott, OH
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and clean.
The hand rail on the steps was not sturdy.
Rochelle from Chicago, IL
April 14, 2015
10.0
Everything... Especially the service !!When the owner Mr. Keith took his time and greeted my friend and I, drove us to our event and gave us his personal cell phone number to call him if we needed anything. Omg... This place is awesome in my book.
No... Everything was perfect

It is truly a marvelous place to stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The lay out of the film
The access to the rooms
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.