Stay Hotel Waikiki

Stay Hotel Waikiki

Stay Hotel Waikiki Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2424 Koa Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Hotel Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Hotel Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Hotel Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
April 13, 2016
10.0
Great little hotel for the money. Friendly staff.
There was nothing I did not like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff! They were very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
February 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Not much location! Very over pri
Very over priced.!!! Not worth the $ spent.
Manuel from Los Angeles, CA
January 22, 2016
1.0
The staff were great. Helpful and courteous. Best part of this hotel.
The hotel appeared more like a rundown hostel. The room was very barebones. There was absolutely no insulation from outside noises. It was difficult to sleep throughout the night and early morning. Overall poor experience. Will never stay here again.
Senior Travelers
John from Apple Valley, MN
January 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing.
Everything.
Solo Traveler
David from Massapequa, NY
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything, the service the bar the room
Saw a cockroach in my room and the faucet and shower weren't easy to turn off.
Joleen from Yigo, GU
October 30, 2015
4.0
The elevator was out! They put me on the 4th floor. Rooms are old and only have a small window a.c. unit. I wouldn't recommend this place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hang from Changzhou, China
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
position is perfect, around 185m from Waikiki beach
Parking fee $25 per night is a bit expensive, and there is a compulsory extra charge makes the hotel charge higher than quotation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, GA
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, Location, Location....2 minute walk to beach, restuarants and shops. Staff was really helpful and nice. Did not look like the pictures but adequate since we were not in the room often. Beds were really comfy.
Rooms were TINY and bathrooms/floors need renovation. Rooms remind you of a cruise ship cabin.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irwin, PA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was incredible -- just off the most famous beach in the world. I loved the vibe of the clientele--the hotel guests were young and fun.
The noise level was ridiculous. Garbage trucks started at 6 am, followed by construction jackhammering, which led into screaming children with kazoos at the pool next door. I do recommend this hotel, but come prepared for extremely noisy conditions.
Reviews of Stay Hotel Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Hotel Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.