Stay Express Inn And Suites

Stay Express Inn And Suites

Stay Express Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
703 Southwest Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Express Inn And Suites in Sweetwater

# 5 of 9 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Express Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Express Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Everything was old. The comforters & blankets seemed dirty, luckily we had blankets in the car. The sheets were clean. It was compared to a Comfort Inn and Best Western when I took the deal. They gave me the name later. We already paid so we had to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joanna from Norwalk, CT
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The thing we like best about the hotel was LEAVING IT!
We did not like the disgusting inch of dust on the TV, or that there was not smoke detector in the room (we called the fire marshall about it), the broken towel racks or the mold on the inside of the shower curtain. This place was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Mi, MI
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly caring staff nice morning breakfasr
Senior Travelers
Roger L from Albuquerque, NM
November 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Size of Room
Lack of easy access to power for my laptop.
Michael from Spring, TX
November 1, 2014
7.0
Closest hotel to job site
no

Good for business travel

Couple
James from Bothell, WA
October 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Did not have to sleep in my car

A dirty old place do not eat there. Go anyplace else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, NM
September 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
There are smoking rooms available.
The bugs in the room. Burned out light bulbs and having to plug in two of the lamps.

The only reason I stay here is the price and the availability of smoking rooms.

Couple
Gary from Austin, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean. Good breakfast. Good Wi-Fi. A reasonable value for the price. The staff tries very hard given the facilities they have to work with.
The building and room furnishings are well past their prime and it shows.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Denton, TX
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price and location
Could have been just a little cleaner

The oil field is booming in West Texas, and there is not enough housing for workers. This is an older property and appears to be primarily a "working man's" hotel. That said, the room was large, pretty clean, had fridge and microwave, and the hotel felt safe. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Marble Falls, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a family event and we enioyed the stay,.staff was friendly and helpful. .
Needed a few more towels left in rooms
Reviews of Stay Express Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.