Stay Express Inn And Suites

Stay Express Inn And Suites in Sweetwater

Stay Express Inn And Suites

Stay Express Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
703 Southwest Georgia Avenue
Sweetwater, TX 79556

Hotel Guest Rating for Stay Express Inn And Suites in Sweetwater

# 5 of 6 hotels in Sweetwater
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stay Express Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stay Express Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Denton, TX
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price and location
Could have been just a little cleaner

The oil field is booming in West Texas, and there is not enough housing for workers. This is an older property and appears to be primarily a "working man's" hotel. That said, the room was large, pretty clean, had fridge and microwave, and the hotel felt safe. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Marble Falls, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a family event and we enioyed the stay,.staff was friendly and helpful. .
Needed a few more towels left in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly and they offered a warm breakfast.
It needed a remodeling job and better maintenance. There were dead roaches on the floor. My wife wanted to wear her flip flops in the bathroom and shower. The pool had weeds growing up around it and you couldn't see the bottom in 3 feet water.

The hotel was definately not a 2 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Houston, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 11, 2014
2.0
Location
The carpet was very dirty,found a bug in bathroom, and smell horrible.
Business Traveler
Kobe from Arlington, TX
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
breakfast
internet service. room decor and smell in room,

was on the low end of 2* in my opinion. more like a 1.5*, rooms need updating and internet was slow and spotty

Business Traveler
Philip from Leander, TX
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast and early serving . A/C was wonderful
Towels were thin ,coffee in room was scarce
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much- The air conditioning worked great.
Only had one television show because the remote was missing. Bugs everywhere on the outside of the entrance door. Reserved a smoking room, but didn't get it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The bathroom was not clean, I had to ask the front desk clerk to send someone to clean it. After it was "cleaned" it was still very dingy. The tub was dis-collared, tile floor was stained, I cannot go on because I am running out of room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Collins, CO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Stay Express Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stay Express Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg