Starlight Inn Canoga Park

Starlight Inn Canoga Park

Starlight Inn Canoga Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
7435 Winnetka Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91306

Hotel Guest Rating for Starlight Inn Canoga Park in Winnetka

# 4 of 4 hotels in Winnetka
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Starlight Inn Canoga Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Starlight Inn Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Starlight Inn Canoga Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The location is good for me and all the things I need to do.
I stayed here once before and had a much better experience than I did this time. The place is poorly maintained and managed, noisy and unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alfred from Durant, OK
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable
They are doing renovations and lots of hammering til about 9pm....parking is very tight.
Business Traveler
Robert from Cottonwood, AZ
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Kids in hallway at night making way to much noise Noise level is to high after 8pm Management does not check on things or follow up Attention to detail was not shown here on all level WIFI was free BUT very slow
Solo Traveler
Gopal from San Diego, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Need a micro wave in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was excellent. The TV and channels were great.
We were in room 122. The bed has bed bugs. My legs, arms, chest and back are covered in bites.

I witnessed the owner being incredibly rude to a potential customer. There was blood all over the box springs of the bed. There was blood on the tub. Incredibly small room for the price. People slamming doors all night and screaming early in the morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Microwave was not available inside the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
June 22, 2015
6.0
Location - no other reasonably priced hotels or motels close to here.
Door exiting second floor slamming at night.

Decent place to stay for very low price. Room always available.

Couple
Francisco from Woodland Hills, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
the cable is good theres some movies you can watch. bed is ok and the ac is really cold.
no lock in bathroom doors, bad smell, not a 24/7 check in motel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The mini fridge and TV were the nicest things about the room. I was able to stay on the top floor facing the street which left me being able to leave the window open for fresh air, which was nice being that the weather was perfect.
Horrible customer service, upon check in my ppwk couldn't be found even though it was clipped right next the computer. Parking is bad with one way in and out. Small room with minimum outlets for charging devices. Unruly other guests being a pain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed Bugs ate my husband! This place should be closed down.
Bed Bugs ate my husband while he Sept. THIS PLACE NEEDS OSHA TO COME IN AND FIX THE BED BUG PROBLEM.
Reviews of Starlight Inn Canoga Park
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Starlight Inn Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.