Starlight Inn Canoga Park

Starlight Inn Canoga Park

Starlight Inn Canoga Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
7435 Winnetka Avenue
Canoga Park, CA 91306

Hotel Guest Rating for Starlight Inn Canoga Park in Winnetka

# 3 of 3 hotels in Winnetka
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Starlight Inn Canoga Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Starlight Inn Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Starlight Inn Canoga Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The TV was nice....that was it!
It is not called the Starlight Inn. I drove past it 3 times before I realized the name was incorrect. The room smelled and was dirty, the shower was gross and the towels were even worse. Awful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentone, CA
August 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
There were stains all over the walls, holes in the bead spread, the AC didn't work and our room did not lock. Not to mention there was loud music playing most of the day and the no smoking rooms still smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Ripon, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I don't like anything at all ..its dirty and filthy they hang clothes and towels all around outside on the hand rail look like a halfway house very very bad the worst I've seen in life ..I wanted a non smoking room they gave me a smoking room so stinky
I hate everything about this place: dirty, filthy, full of smoke in the room and hallway, very noisy ppl fight pounding on doors early in the morning
Solo Traveler
Bianca from Riverside, CA
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Auburn, CA
February 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
Sorry, there was nothing we liked about this hotel.
Room extremely small. No closet/dresser. Staff didn't always understand English. Housekeeping didn't make up room 2 days. Parking tight/sparse. Lobby has bullet proof glass, hard to talk through. Key cards had to be reset everyday. Had to pay for ice.
Daniel from Valley Village, CA
February 11, 2016
3.0
Nothing
Seedy, small rooms, bathroom tissue not replaced. I called two days in advance to request a non smoking room and inform I would be checking in around 9:00 pm. Upon arrival, the room was saturated in old cigarette odor.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
The location is good for me and all the things I need to do.
I stayed here once before and had a much better experience than I did this time. The place is poorly maintained and managed, noisy and unpleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alfred from Durant, OK
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean and bed was comfortable
They are doing renovations and lots of hammering til about 9pm....parking is very tight.
Business Traveler
Robert from Cottonwood, AZ
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Kids in hallway at night making way to much noise Noise level is to high after 8pm Management does not check on things or follow up Attention to detail was not shown here on all level WIFI was free BUT very slow
Solo Traveler
Gopal from San Diego, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Need a micro wave in the room
Reviews of Starlight Inn Canoga Park
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Starlight Inn Canoga Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.