Star Island Resort And Club

Star Island Resort And Club

Star Island Resort And Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5000 Avenue Of The Stars
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Star Island Resort And Club in Kissimmee

# 11 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Star Island Resort And Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Star Island Resort And Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Star Island Resort And Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maineville, OH
October 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
the front desk personnel wasn't very friendly and the second bathroom was dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Jacksonville, FL
October 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What I liked about this hotel is the separation of bedroom and sitting eating area. Perfect for traveling with kids or other people you want to separate from at night because of different schedules, etc. We only stayed one night. But we will be back.

Large microwave in room. Provided dishes and flatware.

Group Traveler
Jason from Satsuma, FL
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The amount of bed rooms
Bathroom tolet had a leak
Couple
Nathesia from Palm Bay, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the room the bed was amazing overall great place would definitely return
I didn't like that our first night the we had no hot water to shower or bath with and for the price u would expect them to try to be more concerned or caring to the fact
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakeba from Bronx, NY
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its was nice i'll recommend people there
Cant complain at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The check in went super smoothly, great experience with our desk agent. The hotel is very close to major restaurants and shopping. There is plenty to do, if yo udon't want to leave the resort. About 10 - 20 minutes from Disney (depending on traffic).
Our particular room was dated and in bad need of an overhaul. The front door was rusty, plaster falling off the walls on the balcony, tiles chipped in the bathroom and the sofa was sagging.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Lincoln, RI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was beautiful
No not at all

Everything was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Rosedale, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
An onsite restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manorville, NY
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Check in was a little lengthy but the supervisor checking us in was great

Could tell we did not check in into after 10pm

Couple
Charles from Gwynn Oak, MD
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was well worth the money. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Check In only took 2 minutes. Lots to see and do within minutes around resort.
Leaving.......Would've extended our stay if we didn't have to head back to reality (home, work, etc.....)
Reviews of Star Island Resort And Club
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Star Island Resort And Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.