Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1308 North Lincoln Avenue
Star City, AR 71667

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City in Star City

# 1 of 1 hotels in Star City
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from Fancy Farm, KY
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean. The pool was clean to swim in. Staff was nice. Had some good waffles.
The bed was a little hard and we both woke up with a backache.
Group Traveler
Jon from Demopolis, AL
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
My room was on the first floor and had easy access parking in the rear.
no

They had hot coffee and continental breakfast items available at early morning hours.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Rogers, AR
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No breakfast, unfriendly staff , lights in room didn't work, hassle to get extra towels, room was dirty, snakes, yes, living snakes, in the hotel.

Stay in a different city.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room w as clean and comfortable, bed was good!
Breakfast skimpy only 2 choices cereal and thin very thin bagels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Mcdonough, GA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was the only hotel in star city
It was the only hotel in star city

It is the only hotel in star city

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
August 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
This was an average, run of the mill hotel on the positive side. (We stayed the next night in a nearly identical room in another city for $30 less.) There's no competition in the region, so it was good enough.
On the other hand, they charge a lot for an inferior product. The parking lot was strewn with garbage. The bagels were several days old, and the cream cheese was so old it was crumbling. And that was the BEST thing on the breakfast menu!

It was okay if all you want is shelter for the night, and you don't mind paying a little too much.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Claremore, OK
August 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
convenience to where I needed to go, availability
freezer tray was dirty, smelled musty,

Overall, I was pleased with the convenience for the price I paid. Id stay there again.

Couple
Linda
March 20, 2008
Couple
7.0
A good location and quiet.
Not much choice on breakfast just sweet cereal and sweet rolls not good for a diebetic.

The location was good for us to stay while visting our family. Staff was nice and friendly. The bed did not have a fitted sheet and the sheet would not stay on the bed. Also as I have already stated not much choice on breakfast. The dining room was very clean as was the lobby. Thank you

Couple
Gary
October 30, 2007
Couple
10.0
Everything was better than expected.

This hotel exceded my expectations in everyway the people especailly at night were very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Star City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.