Stanford Hillview Hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
13 - 17 Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, T.S.T., Hong Kong Sar
Tsim Sha Tsui

Hotel Guest Rating for Stanford Hillview Hotel in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stanford Hillview Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Stanford Hillview Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stanford Hillview Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room is too small. No free breakfast and the street is too steep.
Business Traveler
Richard from New York, NY
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was a nice surprise. Newly renovated and well done. The bedside chocolates and fruit are a nice touch. THe staff very pleasant and accomodating. Great value.
The room was small but not cramped. Could have used an iron and ironing board for touch up.
Solo Traveler
Alden from Sacramento, CA
February 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pete from Laredo, TX
February 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean hotel, close to everything. Restaurant staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Not the hotel's fault but it is on a small hill, and me just being released from hospital a couple days before, that hill was trying, again I emphasize not the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice size room on the first day
second day they switched us to a smaller room with horrible wifi signal and claimed it was the same signal as the original room, we know for a fact the old room had better wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bat Yam, Israel
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb hotel and location. Beautiful room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were all exceptional!!
Walking up the hill to get to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Yvan from Montreal, Canada
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location, size of the rooms.
view, access.
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
September 21, 2014
10.0
Good location, very friendly staff and good breakfast.
A little hard to get up the slope.
Solo Traveler
Laura
September 13, 2007
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is very good.
No king/queen/full bed for a couple.

The location is good, it is very close to shopping center, hotel is quiet, nice. But there is no king/queen/full size bed for my husband and I, we have to sleep in a double bed room.

Reviews of Stanford Hillview Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stanford Hillview Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.