Stanford Court San Francisco

Stanford Court San Francisco

Stanford Court San Francisco Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
905 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

Hotel Guest Rating for Stanford Court San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 428 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stanford Court San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Stanford Court San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stanford Court San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location on iconic Nob Hill.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, free coffee to wake you up, rooms are readily accessible with three elevators standing by. Clean and tidy rooms. Close to Union Square and the Powell St BART.
Shower units are a bit low for me - this seems to be the norm in US hotels though. I had to stoop in order to wash my hair. The sprinkler system kept making metallic clanking noises at night, but this seemed to be localized to my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
It's really more of a 3.5 star
Business Traveler
Grace from Des Moines, IA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fun vibe, clean, great staff
On top of nob hill! Found it hard to get an uber
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
large, modern rooms. decent size bathrooms. free internet. nice lounge. Staff was super
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
We arrived at 3:00 but coudlnt check in as there were no rooms yet available. There was a huge group of people waiting to check in. We were #11 on the waiting list. We didnt get our room till 4:10pm. Thought we could wait at bar but that wasnt open yet
Couple
Pierre from Menlo Park, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, price, staff.
Parking was too expensive. The hotel should offer another more cost-effective option, without in-out privileges. I paid 50% less for parking in another place.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was beautiful and large with a full length mirror. It was also right next a stop on the cable car and Chinatown, which are both musts while visiting San Francisco.
Verified Hotel Guest from Downey, CA
January 5, 2016
10.0
Location, decor, room comfort and staff service were amazing!
Breakfast...expensive and not worth the price. Food is bland and variety is standard at best. I'd venture off to local diner or fast food for breakfast if able to do a retake.
Couple
Patricia from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The area, staff, hotel itself was awesome.
Valet is expensive but that is normal for the area.
Reviews of Stanford Court San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stanford Court San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.