Stage Stop Inn Williams

Stage Stop Inn Williams

Stage Stop Inn Williams Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
330 7th Street
Williams, CA 95987

Hotel Guest Rating for Stage Stop Inn Williams in Williams

# 4 of 6 hotels in Williams
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Stage Stop Inn Williams
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Stage Stop Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Stage Stop Inn Williams

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very clean and comfortable.
The drive way getting in and out was to deep where I was bottoming out no matter what did.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Canby, OR
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I have been here several times and I can always guarantee it is going to be clean
No internet so we couldn't order a movie
Group Traveler
Brian from Sunnyvle, CA
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from San Jose, CA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Priceline charged me--- for the room, but when I got there it was---!! Never using Priceline again!

I want my 10 dollars extra charge back!

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Hornbrook, CA
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price was right.The flexibility of the staff was wonderful, as I came a day earlier than my reservation.I learned that the best way to make reservations was to call the Stage Stop directly instead of going online, see below.

I learned that the best way to make reservations was to call the Stage Stop directly, otherwise the hotel itself loses over half of the fee. It seems to me the best way to support a local business.

Couple
Carlos from Vancouver, WA
July 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and quite. It looked to be updated in the room and bathroom. The mattres clean no staines and seemed to be in good condition. The furniture was in good condition, the shower was newer and excellent water pressure. Most of all No Bed Bugs
The hotel is obviously older, but from the reviews I read I already knew what to expect! So no big surprise.

We will defenitly stay there again. Over the years we've stayed at the one by the freeway it was always okay. We will no longer be staying be the freeway hotel. We will be staying at Stage Stop from now on. Since we travel that way once to twice a year and stop at Williams nice to know we will be comfortable. I give it 9/10 only because the building is older. The price is very reasonable for what you get, suprised it wasn't more. For a one horse town I couldn't have asked for more! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
December 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff, good value for the money, safe location

Super nice bed, very clean, great location, easy access from freeway

Solo Traveler
L from Burlingame, CA
November 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
New paint, clean, quiet, good for a stop-over

New paint, clean, quiet, good for a stop-over

Solo Traveler
Rob from Sheridan, CA
April 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very impressed with the size of the room. It was like a miniature apartment.
TV remote was not working superbly, but I got by.

Overall, I was very impressed with this hotel. The room was quite large with two comfy beds a couch, fridge wet bar sink and counter space, very nice glass dinner table with 4 chairs, carpet in the bed area, and tile in the couch, T.V., and bathroom area.

Solo Traveler
Patricia. from Mt Shasta, CA
April 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
They had a flat screen TV on the wall, nice from your bed.
there was nothing bad about the room.

I could stay there again, it was perfect for a quick stay.

Reviews of Stage Stop Inn Williams
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Stage Stop Inn Williams
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.