Quality Inn Deridder

Quality Inn Deridder

Quality Inn Deridder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
505 East 1st Street
Deridder, LA 70634

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Deridder in Deridder

# 1 of 3 hotels in Deridder
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Deridder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Deridder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Deridder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Grant, OK
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carl from Smithville, TN
March 29, 2016
10.0
Love this hotel. Clean,Beds are awesome,staff is wonderful.
No...
Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Bowie, TX
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Not much good to say. The day manager was helpful in correcting the mistakes made by the previous night shift. She was friendly and tried to accommodate us.
When we tried to check in there was only one room available. Called to reserve room with 2 beds and it was not available when we arrived. Was going to stay anyway and hotel would not provide even an extra blanket. Staff was untrained on check in.
Business Traveler
Jamie from Corpus Christi, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
FOR THE PRICE THE ROOMS ARE NICE
NEED TO SUPPLY MORE COFFEE AND BETTER CURTAINS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueytown, AL
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very polite and helpful
The breakfast offered wasn't to my liking,but that's just my opinion,there wasn't anything wrong with it. The pool could be cleaner and it was quite warm. But then again, it's out in the sun too.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from New Waverly, TX
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super clean. Quiet. Easy to find. Decor might be dated but for a quick room on the way to a destination this is a great motel.
Senior Travelers
Harry from Minor Hill, TN
December 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was great, every time we needed anything they were as helpful as anyone could expect. They provided a quick, light breakfast in a clean eating area. I was really surprised with the hotel because it was only rated 2 stars. Much better than that.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Atlanta, GA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
If it had not been for the light in bathroom going out I would rated them higher but the light in bathroom stop working
Bath room light out the last day
Travis from Bridge City, TX
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and did not smell bad. The location was easy to get to and also had a nice breakfast. If someone wanted to go to Dairy Queen it was within waling distance. A nice park was across the street to take a stroll in as well.

The staff was friendly although I did not have a lot of communication with them.

Reviews of Quality Inn Deridder
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Deridder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.