St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino

St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino

St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7777 Mission Road
Cranbrook, BC V1C 7E5

Hotel Guest Rating for St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino in East Kootenay, Subd. B

# 1 of 6 hotels in East Kootenay, Subd. B
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marilyn from Shaunavon, Canada
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
it had character and was unique
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Meals we had were all very good, internet available. Service was good, staff were all very accommodating.
Only complaint, being New Year's Eve, the tables and machines were all taken or reserved. Hard to get a machine unless you stayed in one spot all evening.
Couple
Brock from Fernie, Canada
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The restaurants were open throughout the holidays.
It was a little noisy at times with doors closing etc.
Couple
Dawn from Airdrie, Canada
October 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a wonderful hotel with history, character and views! Definitely the best place to stay in the area and the in-house restaurant served absolutelyi amazing food. Awesome!
No
Group Traveler
Daniel from Des Moines, WA
October 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Beautiful seanary but we thought we might visit the Casino, an absolute joke. Might as well handed your money to the dude at the front door. No wonder the Casino was empty. I made the mistake of coming back and dropping another $25 in seven minutes withou
We enjoyed the trip to the nearby fort altlhough it was closed for the season.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 8, 2015
8.0
Food and location excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a lovely surprise. Not sure what we were expecting - having never stayed in Cranbrook before - but St Eugene was a wonderful experience. Had dinner in the Pub restaurant and have to say my plate of smoked salmon pasta was the best I've ha
Judy from Hayden, ID
July 27, 2015
The setting and hotel were beautiful. The golf course was incredible. We also had dinner there 2 nights and found the food very good. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Teagan from Airdrie, Canada
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were wonderful to deal with
There was not a lot of things to do, other than what was at the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Atmosphere, location, scenery, staff are very friendly.
Reviews of St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the St. Eugene Golf Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.