St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original

St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original

St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
45 Saint Martins Lane
London WC2N 4HX

Hotel Guest Rating for St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Balingen, Germany
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect Location, crisp white rooms with a lot of natural light, no problems with noise
Couple
Francois from Montreal, Canada
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, location,location! Staff (friendly, knowledgable, welcomming).Overall design of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Ellen from Vancouver, Canada
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. The look of it. The attention to detail. The cleanliness. The location. It was perfect.
Nothing
Couple
Patricia from Venice, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Yes! I lost a very expensive shoe ( I have the mate). I tried to email them and the email on their letter head is invalid. How do I contact them by email??? I know that I left it in the room.

Great, great location. the room was very nice with a wonderful bed. The bed linens and pillows were superior! The breakfast is so wonderful. Atmosphere is great. The staff are superior.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 1, 2014
9.0
Location
Lobby decor

Rooms are small but very comfortable and modern.

Couple
Fabricio from New Jersey, NJ
April 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I do not know. Sincerally, I was one of the best.

This is a charming, modern, well located hotel.

Couple
Leigh from Apo, AE
August 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
Did not stay at his hotel as apparantly overbooked, but they did not have our details at all so cannot post a review that priceline keep hassling me for
did not stay here

did not stay here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Brooklyn, NY
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to theater district
If you book thru Priceline they give you the worst room possible
Solo Traveler
Steve from Arlington, VA
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Outstanding location, and right in the middle of the theater district.
Lack of comfort. The bed was fine, but there was no comfortable place to sit. Only one metal desk chair.

The main attraction is its location. It's between Covent Garden and Leicester Square. Easy transportation to all the attractions. But the basic rooms are not well-furnished; only one uncomfortable metal chair, no dresser. I personally did not like the decor of the hotel. Tried too hard to be ultra-modern.

Business Traveler
Liz from Richmond, VA
February 6, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very professional, polite and attentive.
Rooms were very comfortable but very sparse (e.g. no coffee in room).
Reviews of St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.