St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original

St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original

St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
45 Saint Martins Lane
London WC2N 4HX

Hotel Guest Rating for St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cote Saint-Luc, Canada
June 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was really well located in central London in the heart of the theater district. It was easily accessed on Piccadilly line. Staff are very friendly and pleasant.
The hotel itself is a bit bizarre. The lighting in the rooms was pretty bad especially since they don't have white lights except bathroom... I couldn't tell how clean it really was and the best were British style, plush but really hard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrboro, NC
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel room had what may be the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in in my life. It is by far the most spacious and beautiful hotel I've ever stayed at in London, and the staff could not have been more helpful in every way. Spectacular!
Couple
Lori from Weymouth, MA
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel, centrally located and equipped with knowledgeable, friendly staff. We would definitely stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Andy Warhol would love this place; if you're looking for something with a bit more class, you may wish to look elsewhere.
Loud. Very loud. All night. Plus you can hear other guests through the walls; it seemed more focus on clubbing than anything else which... isn't what you might want from a hotel, is it?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
November 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was quiet and the staff very friendly and helpful.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Balingen, Germany
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect Location, crisp white rooms with a lot of natural light, no problems with noise
Couple
Francois from Montreal, Canada
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, location,location! Staff (friendly, knowledgable, welcomming).Overall design of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Ellen from Vancouver, Canada
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel. The look of it. The attention to detail. The cleanliness. The location. It was perfect.
Nothing
Couple
Patricia from Venice, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Yes! I lost a very expensive shoe ( I have the mate). I tried to email them and the email on their letter head is invalid. How do I contact them by email??? I know that I left it in the room.

Great, great location. the room was very nice with a wonderful bed. The bed linens and pillows were superior! The breakfast is so wonderful. Atmosphere is great. The staff are superior.

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 1, 2014
9.0
Location
Lobby decor

Rooms are small but very comfortable and modern.

Reviews of St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the St Martins Lane, A Morgans Original
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.